SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8565 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC AND PANTS)

21 more reviews
Viewed 626 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/11 4:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elke said...
Very cute top! I like the added length and the knit fabric choice.
9/9/11 4:19 PM
MNBarb said...
Just when the Vogue sale ends I see you in this really cute top. This is so much nicer than the drawing on the pattern envelope. I'm adding it to my list.
9/9/11 4:55 PM
Renren said...
Very cute! I like all the little tucks or pleats. Looks better than the pattern would suggest so that's a definite winner. I think I'll add this pattern to my "Buy" list, too.
9/9/11 6:47 PM
Aroura said...
What a great looking top! I've never noticed it before, but very cute. Love your fabric, too!
9/9/11 6:48 PM
Christas said...
So cute! Thanks for the review. I bought this pattern a while back and haven't sewn it yet. Yours looks very nice.
9/9/11 10:45 PM
Nan Kay said...
I like the length you made your top. Looks great on you.
9/9/11 10:47 PM
frame said...
Your top is very cute and looks much nicer than the picture on the pattern envelope. Thanks for your review. I've been wanting to sew this, now I will.
9/9/11 11:09 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - love the fabric
9/10/11 0:02 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Cute top! I have made this one twice a long time ago and I still love wearing them. It is great to see it on another fabric!
9/10/11 8:29 AM
Lori V said...
that is a really cute top, the length is perfect.
9/10/11 9:42 AM
NJcowgirl said...
You top looks so much more beautiful than the pattern. You had a good eye to choose this pattern. The fabric looks lovely.
9/10/11 10:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now
Other B 4389 & Burda 2010-03-10

photo
by: Skaapie

Review