SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1038 (Missus shirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:valkyrie01
photo

 
 
About valkyrie01star
QC CANADA
Member since: 8/7/11
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/11 11:25 AM
Last Updated:9/24/11 5:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said...
I have been wanting to make this top since the pattern first appeared. Thank you for your very informative review. I will take a second look at the pattern now.
9/24/11 11:26 AM
jenleeC said...
What a fantastic top! I am glad you have your photos sorted I was able to view a full size picture. The whole photo/web album business is a bit daunting at first but is not so hard once you get going.
9/24/11 6:24 AM
valkyrie01 said...
Thank you everyone for the positive feedbaclk :-)
9/13/11 3:45 AM
valkyrie01 said...
Hello everyone! I would most certainly love to post a larger photo, but I don't know how to go about doing it, since I am a new member. I have asked customer service for help with this matter. I should have one up shortly. :-)
9/13/11 3:44 AM
sewcool21 said...
The shirt looks great!
9/10/11 9:48 PM
no7262 said...
Great review, I wish I could see a larger picture of this top. Nora :)
9/10/11 6:26 PM
Janiki said...
Unfortunately your photo doesn't enlarge when clicking. I'd like to have seen a photo of the finished garment.
9/10/11 3:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

ModKid Patterns Modkid sewing book

photo
by: KLK7

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now
Monkeysbug Tiered Twirl Skirt

photo
by: p3patch

Review