SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1038 (Missus shirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:valkyrie01
photo

 
 
About valkyrie01star
QC CANADA
Member since: 8/7/11
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/11 11:25 AM
Last Updated:9/24/11 5:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Janiki said...
Unfortunately your photo doesn't enlarge when clicking. I'd like to have seen a photo of the finished garment.
9/10/11 3:57 PM
no7262 said...
Great review, I wish I could see a larger picture of this top. Nora :)
9/10/11 6:26 PM
sewcool21 said...
The shirt looks great!
9/10/11 9:48 PM
valkyrie01 said...
Hello everyone! I would most certainly love to post a larger photo, but I don't know how to go about doing it, since I am a new member. I have asked customer service for help with this matter. I should have one up shortly. :-)
9/13/11 3:44 AM
valkyrie01 said...
Thank you everyone for the positive feedbaclk :-)
9/13/11 3:45 AM
jenleeC said...
What a fantastic top! I am glad you have your photos sorted I was able to view a full size picture. The whole photo/web album business is a bit daunting at first but is not so hard once you get going.
9/24/11 6:24 AM
Ann Smith said...
I have been wanting to make this top since the pattern first appeared. Thank you for your very informative review. I will take a second look at the pattern now.
9/24/11 11:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 8332

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now