SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1038 (Missus shirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:valkyrie01
photo

 
 
About valkyrie01star
QC CANADA
Member since: 8/7/11
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/11 11:25 AM
Last Updated:9/24/11 5:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said... (9/24/11 11:26 AM) Reply
I have been wanting to make this top since the pattern first appeared. Thank you for your very informative review. I will take a second look at the pattern now.
jenleeC said... (9/24/11 6:24 AM) Reply
What a fantastic top! I am glad you have your photos sorted I was able to view a full size picture. The whole photo/web album business is a bit daunting at first but is not so hard once you get going.
valkyrie01 said... (9/13/11 3:45 AM) Reply
Thank you everyone for the positive feedbaclk :-)
valkyrie01 said... (9/13/11 3:44 AM) Reply
Hello everyone! I would most certainly love to post a larger photo, but I don't know how to go about doing it, since I am a new member. I have asked customer service for help with this matter. I should have one up shortly. :-)
sewcool21 said... (9/10/11 9:48 PM) Reply
The shirt looks great!
no7262 said... (9/10/11 6:26 PM) Reply
Great review, I wish I could see a larger picture of this top. Nora :)
Janiki said... (9/10/11 3:57 PM) Reply
Unfortunately your photo doesn't enlarge when clicking. I'd like to have seen a photo of the finished garment.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 1370

photo
by: chuichoy

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details