SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1038 (Missus shirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 606 times 
Reviewed by:valkyrie01
photo

 
 
About valkyrie01star
QC CANADA
Member since: 8/7/11
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/11 11:25 AM
Last Updated:9/24/11 5:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said... (9/24/11 11:26 AM) Reply
I have been wanting to make this top since the pattern first appeared. Thank you for your very informative review. I will take a second look at the pattern now.
jenleeC said... (9/24/11 6:24 AM) Reply
What a fantastic top! I am glad you have your photos sorted I was able to view a full size picture. The whole photo/web album business is a bit daunting at first but is not so hard once you get going.
valkyrie01 said... (9/13/11 3:45 AM) Reply
Thank you everyone for the positive feedbaclk :-)
valkyrie01 said... (9/13/11 3:44 AM) Reply
Hello everyone! I would most certainly love to post a larger photo, but I don't know how to go about doing it, since I am a new member. I have asked customer service for help with this matter. I should have one up shortly. :-)
sewcool21 said... (9/10/11 9:48 PM) Reply
The shirt looks great!
no7262 said... (9/10/11 6:26 PM) Reply
Great review, I wish I could see a larger picture of this top. Nora :)
Janiki said... (9/10/11 3:57 PM) Reply
Unfortunately your photo doesn't enlarge when clicking. I'd like to have seen a photo of the finished garment.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Other 000000

photo
by: rivergum

Review
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt

photo
by: Margaret

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details