Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 579 times 72 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR
About SueVstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 427
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 394
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:9/13/11 2:23 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Such a beautiful dress and fabric. I like the bound neckline treatment and cute buckle.
9/13/11 3:43 PM
racehorse said...
That's pretty. I have been looking for another wrap dress pattern and this one might just fit the bill. It looks great on you!
9/13/11 5:07 PM
Sheseams said...
Nice! You given me motivation to continue, I just started making this dress Saturday.
9/13/11 5:11 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful dress - love the fabric
9/13/11 6:35 PM
jenleeC said...
This is lovely style on you and the buckle finishes the garment beautifully.
9/13/11 9:08 PM
becca a said...
What a beautiful dress! The fabric is lovely. Good idea to use a bound neckline.
9/13/11 9:24 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress! The neckline and the bucket look so nice.
9/13/11 10:35 PM
cleverkitty said...
Sharp dress, I made this too and another as a top and I used bias to bind it too, Us Sewings Divas think alike. Except my buckle was not a dollar...good shopping SueV
9/14/11 8:03 AM
RLL said...
Such a nice style for you and the fabic is fabulous.
9/14/11 10:00 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great dress!
9/14/11 2:10 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I love your fabric. I agree with you that this pattern is a must have. Thanks for the tip on Fine Fabrics. I'll make a point of stopping in when I'm in Santa Barbara.
9/14/11 4:01 PM
ArtAttack said...
I love this...great fabric. I need to dust off this pattern! Thanks
9/14/11 4:47 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is it cute! Well done!
9/14/11 7:26 PM
jlg said...
Great dress. Love the fabric.
2/22/12 6:40 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 2532
photo
Review by myeclectic... on 6/5/11
Read Review

McCalls 5248 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG )
McCalls 5248 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $16.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1607 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1607 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5669 Unlined jacket
photo
Review by imsewcrazy on 9/3/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern
Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us