SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 4022 (Baggy highwater pants and knic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 8:02 PM
Last Updated:9/14/11 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Great looking pair of pants! Your gallery pic doesn't enlarge, but I could see them on your very nice blog.
9/13/11 10:05 PM
Raye Ann said...
Adorable! Thanks for all the great tips on the blog, too.
9/13/11 10:51 PM
Patti B said...
How cute on your DD. I keep meaning to try an Onion pattern -- you're pushing me closer to actually doing it.
9/14/11 9:42 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Your daughter is so cute and the pants look very cozy. I like that a woven is used for these pants. I haven't tried an Onion pattern yet either, but I think I will give this pattern a try after your review. Thanks for the VH review.
9/14/11 1:52 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks Crista, I think I fixed it. I forgot to mention that this pattern is on sale this month at ShopOnion...which is why I have it.
9/14/11 2:11 PM
Mollymax said...
Great looking pants! I've never tried Onion patterns but your great project makes me want to soon!
9/14/11 3:05 PM
Terri A said...
Looks great! I love sewing for my DD too...
9/15/11 0:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 8819

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review