Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 4022 (Baggy highwater pants and knic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 8:02 PM
Last Updated:9/14/11 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (9/15/11 0:55 AM) Reply
Looks great! I love sewing for my DD too...
Mollymax said... (9/14/11 3:05 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! I've never tried Onion patterns but your great project makes me want to soon!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/14/11 2:11 PM) Reply
Thanks Crista, I think I fixed it. I forgot to mention that this pattern is on sale this month at ShopOnion...which is why I have it.
Kathy7661 said... (9/14/11 1:52 PM) Reply
Your daughter is so cute and the pants look very cozy. I like that a woven is used for these pants. I haven't tried an Onion pattern yet either, but I think I will give this pattern a try after your review. Thanks for the VH review.
Patti B said... (9/14/11 9:42 AM) Reply
How cute on your DD. I keep meaning to try an Onion pattern -- you're pushing me closer to actually doing it.
Raye Ann said... (9/13/11 10:51 PM) Reply
Adorable! Thanks for all the great tips on the blog, too.
Christas said... (9/13/11 10:05 PM) Reply
Great looking pair of pants! Your gallery pic doesn't enlarge, but I could see them on your very nice blog.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details