SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 4022 (Baggy highwater pants and knic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 8:02 PM
Last Updated:9/14/11 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Great looking pair of pants! Your gallery pic doesn't enlarge, but I could see them on your very nice blog.
9/13/11 10:05 PM
Raye Ann said...
Adorable! Thanks for all the great tips on the blog, too.
9/13/11 10:51 PM
Patti B said...
How cute on your DD. I keep meaning to try an Onion pattern -- you're pushing me closer to actually doing it.
9/14/11 9:42 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Your daughter is so cute and the pants look very cozy. I like that a woven is used for these pants. I haven't tried an Onion pattern yet either, but I think I will give this pattern a try after your review. Thanks for the VH review.
9/14/11 1:52 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks Crista, I think I fixed it. I forgot to mention that this pattern is on sale this month at ShopOnion...which is why I have it.
9/14/11 2:11 PM
Mollymax said...
Great looking pants! I've never tried Onion patterns but your great project makes me want to soon!
9/14/11 3:05 PM
Terri A said...
Looks great! I love sewing for my DD too...
9/15/11 0:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Butterick 5057

photo
by: RadarRadia...

Review

Pattern

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
McCall's 6163

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review