SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2473 (Misses Dresses)

25 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:Gordita1616
photo

 
 
About Gordita1616
UT USA
Member since: 4/24/07
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/11 2:02 PM
Last Updated:9/15/11 5:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BexInMD said...
Very pretty dress, and a beautiful fit! I love the asymmetric collar.
9/15/11 2:29 PM
Kathy7661 said...
So pretty! The color is great on you and the fit is perfect!
9/15/11 3:23 PM
lbreton said...
Beautiful! Could you put in a link for me to find you? the link you put in your review goes to a pic only. I love this dress! And the collar. It's gorgeous.
9/15/11 4:02 PM
snowflake0703 said...
I really like your dress it looks great
9/15/11 4:05 PM
Christas said...
Very lovely dress! It fits you wonderfully.
9/15/11 4:38 PM
lespoe said...
Wow! Great job!!
9/15/11 4:48 PM
Gordita1616 said...
I fixed the link. Thanks for the notice. And for all the positive feedback. You ladies know how to make a girl feel loved.
9/15/11 5:20 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress. Looks great on you.!
9/15/11 5:42 PM
lakaribane said...
Great color on you and love the styling, très chic!
9/15/11 8:21 PM
Aroura said...
You really did great with your first dress form fitted dress. Perfect fit. Beautiful! I love that collar, too.
9/15/11 9:35 PM
poppykettle said...
This is gorgeous! And it suits you so well! Nice work :)
9/15/11 11:01 PM
tsedai said...
Very classy!
9/16/11 0:48 AM
Rosesred said...
Fantastic dress. it made me go out in my lunchbreak to get the pattern. Thank you for the great idea.
9/16/11 7:22 AM
JenniferMM said...
Lovely dress!
9/16/11 9:24 AM
LM2HYD said...
Beautiful dress. The style is great on you and the fit and color are wonderful!
9/16/11 9:41 AM
Re Becca said...
You look fab!
9/16/11 9:56 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Great fit, it looks beautiful on you!
9/16/11 10:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns V8151

photo
by: dalachin

Review
McCall's 6739

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now