SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2473 (Misses Dresses)

25 more reviews
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:Gordita1616
photo

 
 
About Gordita1616
UT USA
Member since: 4/24/07
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/11 2:02 PM
Last Updated:9/15/11 5:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Great fit, it looks beautiful on you!
9/16/11 10:41 AM
Re Becca said...
You look fab!
9/16/11 9:56 AM
LM2HYD said...
Beautiful dress. The style is great on you and the fit and color are wonderful!
9/16/11 9:41 AM
JenniferMM said...
Lovely dress!
9/16/11 9:24 AM
Rosesred said...
Fantastic dress. it made me go out in my lunchbreak to get the pattern. Thank you for the great idea.
9/16/11 7:22 AM
tsedai said...
Very classy!
9/16/11 0:48 AM
poppykettle said...
This is gorgeous! And it suits you so well! Nice work :)
9/15/11 11:01 PM
Aroura said...
You really did great with your first dress form fitted dress. Perfect fit. Beautiful! I love that collar, too.
9/15/11 9:35 PM
lakaribane said...
Great color on you and love the styling, très chic!
9/15/11 8:21 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress. Looks great on you.!
9/15/11 5:42 PM
Gordita1616 said...
I fixed the link. Thanks for the notice. And for all the positive feedback. You ladies know how to make a girl feel loved.
9/15/11 5:20 PM
lespoe said...
Wow! Great job!!
9/15/11 4:48 PM
Christas said...
Very lovely dress! It fits you wonderfully.
9/15/11 4:38 PM
snowflake0703 said...
I really like your dress it looks great
9/15/11 4:05 PM
lbreton said...
Beautiful! Could you put in a link for me to find you? the link you put in your review goes to a pic only. I love this dress! And the collar. It's gorgeous.
9/15/11 4:02 PM
Kathy7661 said...
So pretty! The color is great on you and the fit is perfect!
9/15/11 3:23 PM
BexInMD said...
Very pretty dress, and a beautiful fit! I love the asymmetric collar.
9/15/11 2:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6909

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

More Info
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

More Info