SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7576 (COORDINATES)

9 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/11 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks, everyone. This was a great project.
9/21/11 1:58 PM
miausiau said...
I first heard the term FASCINATOR during the Royal wedding and it came to mind immediately upon seeing the photo. Brilliant!
9/20/11 10:43 PM
Terri A said...
Just gorgeous! I love the buttons and the cut of the skirt. Very nice outfit.
9/20/11 7:08 PM
SewWil said...
Stunning outfit! Great job!
9/20/11 1:39 PM
puddypaws said...
All I can say is WOW!!!!!
9/20/11 11:18 AM
cleverkitty said...
oh my gosh she looks so stunning in this outfit!!!
9/20/11 8:46 AM
Karine said...
Nicely done - the whole outfit is fantastic. Lucky DD to have such a talented mom!
9/20/11 7:45 AM
jenleeC said...
Lucky DD...her new outfit look stunning!
9/20/11 7:31 AM
ArtAttack said...
Gorgeous outfit and very thorough review. Thanks
9/19/11 6:13 PM
Scheryka said...
Darling and in great colors.
9/19/11 5:56 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is VERY nice. Your DD looks so sharp. I love the blouse too. The color, the fabric, the buttons, the style. I love the sleeves on the suit too - nice surprise! Very sharp looking ensemble!
9/19/11 5:48 PM
Raye Ann said...
very nice!!!
9/19/11 5:13 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks, everyone. ggf2005 my DD attends the Anime convention too. She says I could make lots of money selling my crafts there.
9/19/11 4:53 PM
ggf2005 said...
love it! my DD would also love the hat since she's into Japanese Manga and attends Anime conventions where they sell these little hats at a premium.
9/19/11 4:17 PM
Leora said...
I have been wondering whether you kept the front slit or moved it, so glad to see you kept it. The jacket is fabulous! The outfit Perfection!!
9/19/11 3:55 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful as always, it is sooo classy and a perfect fit!
9/19/11 2:46 PM
redrockcity said...
Perfect!
9/19/11 1:09 PM
angeleyes88 said...
everything is just stunning!
9/19/11 1:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-151

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now