SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7576 (COORDINATES)

9 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 263
Favored by: 151 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/11 12:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
angeleyes88 said...
everything is just stunning!
9/19/11 1:06 PM
redrockcity said...
Perfect!
9/19/11 1:09 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful as always, it is sooo classy and a perfect fit!
9/19/11 2:46 PM
Leora said...
I have been wondering whether you kept the front slit or moved it, so glad to see you kept it. The jacket is fabulous! The outfit Perfection!!
9/19/11 3:55 PM
ggf2005 said...
love it! my DD would also love the hat since she's into Japanese Manga and attends Anime conventions where they sell these little hats at a premium.
9/19/11 4:17 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks, everyone. ggf2005 my DD attends the Anime convention too. She says I could make lots of money selling my crafts there.
9/19/11 4:53 PM
Raye Ann said...
very nice!!!
9/19/11 5:13 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is VERY nice. Your DD looks so sharp. I love the blouse too. The color, the fabric, the buttons, the style. I love the sleeves on the suit too - nice surprise! Very sharp looking ensemble!
9/19/11 5:48 PM
Scheryka said...
Darling and in great colors.
9/19/11 5:56 PM
ArtAttack said...
Gorgeous outfit and very thorough review. Thanks
9/19/11 6:13 PM
jenleeC said...
Lucky DD...her new outfit look stunning!
9/20/11 7:31 AM
Karine said...
Nicely done - the whole outfit is fantastic. Lucky DD to have such a talented mom!
9/20/11 7:45 AM
cleverkitty said...
oh my gosh she looks so stunning in this outfit!!!
9/20/11 8:46 AM
puddypaws said...
All I can say is WOW!!!!!
9/20/11 11:18 AM
SewWil said...
Stunning outfit! Great job!
9/20/11 1:39 PM
Terri A said...
Just gorgeous! I love the buttons and the cut of the skirt. Very nice outfit.
9/20/11 7:08 PM
miausiau said...
I first heard the term FASCINATOR during the Royal wedding and it came to mind immediately upon seeing the photo. Brilliant!
9/20/11 10:43 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks, everyone. This was a great project.
9/21/11 1:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review