SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1167 (Misses' Jacket, Top And Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 267
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/11 7:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said...
What a wonderful jacket! And I love your idea of dyeing fabric for an interesting lining. Yours looks great!
9/20/11 10:01 PM
allycovey said...
That is a very nice jacket and you did a superb job.
9/20/11 11:20 AM
lynnewill said...
Well done and you should make those pants for sure
9/20/11 10:23 AM
VivianZ said...
Very unusally designed jacket. I like the fabric, and the information on dying! I want to find out more about that. Where should I look. I love your button! It is a lovely jacket.
9/20/11 8:07 AM
marec said...
I absolutely love the work you put into the details of this jacket. It is really "sharp", as my mom used to say. Both the jacket and the pants look like interesting projects. Love your hemp jacket!!
9/20/11 1:24 AM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful detail work on the jacket!
9/20/11 0:02 AM
rebe said...
Wow, good to know! I like the jacket. I got this pattern for the pants and I want to try the jacket.
9/19/11 8:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118A

photo
by: Gecko

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-109

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now