SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1167 (Misses' Jacket, Top And Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 267
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/11 7:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said... (9/20/11 10:01 PM) Reply
What a wonderful jacket! And I love your idea of dyeing fabric for an interesting lining. Yours looks great!
allycovey said... (9/20/11 11:20 AM) Reply
That is a very nice jacket and you did a superb job.
lynnewill said... (9/20/11 10:23 AM) Reply
Well done and you should make those pants for sure
VivianZ said... (9/20/11 8:07 AM) Reply
Very unusally designed jacket. I like the fabric, and the information on dying! I want to find out more about that. Where should I look. I love your button! It is a lovely jacket.
marec said... (9/20/11 1:24 AM) Reply
I absolutely love the work you put into the details of this jacket. It is really "sharp", as my mom used to say. Both the jacket and the pants look like interesting projects. Love your hemp jacket!!
ArtAttack said... (9/20/11 0:02 AM) Reply
Beautiful detail work on the jacket!
rebe said... (9/19/11 8:58 PM) Reply
Wow, good to know! I like the jacket. I got this pattern for the pants and I want to try the jacket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Fehr Trade 106

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details