SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1167 (Misses' Jacket, Top And Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 267
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/11 7:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said...
What a wonderful jacket! And I love your idea of dyeing fabric for an interesting lining. Yours looks great!
9/20/11 10:01 PM
allycovey said...
That is a very nice jacket and you did a superb job.
9/20/11 11:20 AM
lynnewill said...
Well done and you should make those pants for sure
9/20/11 10:23 AM
VivianZ said...
Very unusally designed jacket. I like the fabric, and the information on dying! I want to find out more about that. Where should I look. I love your button! It is a lovely jacket.
9/20/11 8:07 AM
marec said...
I absolutely love the work you put into the details of this jacket. It is really "sharp", as my mom used to say. Both the jacket and the pants look like interesting projects. Love your hemp jacket!!
9/20/11 1:24 AM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful detail work on the jacket!
9/20/11 0:02 AM
rebe said...
Wow, good to know! I like the jacket. I got this pattern for the pants and I want to try the jacket.
9/19/11 8:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1022

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

More Info
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

More Info