Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8751 (Misses' Pants) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 560 times 16 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo
About sewmytimestar
TX USA
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/11 10:55 PM
Last Updated:9/22/11 11:03 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very cute!!!! Love the red and the great fit!!
9/23/11 0:11 AM
waikikimum said...
Wow, your pants look just lovely. The fit is awesome and I love your styling. Congratulations!!
9/23/11 1:24 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Great job fitting. Color & style look fabulous on you. Most successful, you should be very pleased.
9/23/11 5:21 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! They fit you perfectly.
9/23/11 8:44 AM
Clareew said...
What a great success for your first pants. Well done.
9/23/11 9:36 AM
bananaoil said...
Congratulations on your first pair o' britches! The world soon to be your oyster. Very Cute!
9/23/11 10:06 AM
Izzie said...
Your first pants? Really? Wow! They look great, and I love the red.
9/23/11 10:27 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I think your red pants are fantastic! These are exactly what I am looking for. Thank you for reviewing and inspiring!
9/23/11 10:38 AM
Jill Giard said...
Great job! I love the color and they look great on you! I think you just inspired me top make a pair of red pants!
9/23/11 12:04 PM
JTink said...
I've been wanting to make a pair of red pants for two years now. These are so pretty.
9/23/11 1:30 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
These look fantastic! Your first pair, wow...you have inspired me to give pants a try. I've made shorts so I guess I just need to lengthen that pattern! Great job!
9/23/11 4:06 PM
sewmytime said...
Wow, thank you so much lovelies for all the wonderful and thoughtful comments!
9/23/11 7:19 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are these cute and they fit you so well!
9/23/11 9:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are these cute and they fit you so well!
9/23/11 9:44 PM
JanineMck said...
great pants- I love your whole outfit.
9/25/11 0:25 AM
valkyrie01 said...
They look great! Love the red! They really fit you well. This pattern is on my mile long wish list at Vogue, just waiting for the next sale! LOL...!
11/17/11 11:25 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking pair of pants. You look great.
12/21/11 4:34 PM
lorrwill said...
Really, really posh looking. Way to go.
3/24/12 9:41 PM
dmhm71 said...
nice
3/18/13 4:50 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Simplicity 3788 easy tank tops
photo
Review by onebyone on 8/26/10
Read Review

Butterick 5901 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
Butterick 5901 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6008 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 6008 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

LJ Designs 791 Sassy Jacket
photo
Review by Patti B on 3/1/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Lark Digital Pattern
Jamie Christina Lark Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sassy Bag
Sassy Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us