SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8751 (Misses' Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:sewmytime
photo

 
 
About sewmytimestar
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/11 10:55 PM
Last Updated:9/22/11 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very cute!!!! Love the red and the great fit!!
9/23/11 0:11 AM
waikikimum said...
Wow, your pants look just lovely. The fit is awesome and I love your styling. Congratulations!!
9/23/11 1:24 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Great job fitting. Color & style look fabulous on you. Most successful, you should be very pleased.
9/23/11 5:21 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! They fit you perfectly.
9/23/11 8:44 AM
Clareew said...
What a great success for your first pants. Well done.
9/23/11 9:36 AM
bananaoil said...
Congratulations on your first pair o' britches! The world soon to be your oyster. Very Cute!
9/23/11 10:06 AM
Izzie said...
Your first pants? Really? Wow! They look great, and I love the red.
9/23/11 10:27 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I think your red pants are fantastic! These are exactly what I am looking for. Thank you for reviewing and inspiring!
9/23/11 10:38 AM
Jill Giard said...
Great job! I love the color and they look great on you! I think you just inspired me top make a pair of red pants!
9/23/11 12:04 PM
JTink said...
I've been wanting to make a pair of red pants for two years now. These are so pretty.
9/23/11 1:30 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
These look fantastic! Your first pair, wow...you have inspired me to give pants a try. I've made shorts so I guess I just need to lengthen that pattern! Great job!
9/23/11 4:06 PM
sewmytime said...
Wow, thank you so much lovelies for all the wonderful and thoughtful comments!
9/23/11 7:19 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are these cute and they fit you so well!
9/23/11 9:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are these cute and they fit you so well!
9/23/11 9:44 PM
JanineMck said...
great pants- I love your whole outfit.
9/25/11 0:25 AM
valkyrie01 said...
They look great! Love the red! They really fit you well. This pattern is on my mile long wish list at Vogue, just waiting for the next sale! LOL...!
11/17/11 11:25 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking pair of pants. You look great.
12/21/11 4:34 PM
lorrwill said...
Really, really posh looking. Way to go.
3/24/12 9:41 PM
dmhm71 said...
nice
3/18/13 4:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6505

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern

Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now