Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Hepburn Riding Skirt - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 462 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/23/11 4:05 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice skirt! That last line you wrote, "Style Arc -- they fit nicely, they look good (IMO), and sewing is fun again!" I coudn't agree more. There are going to be a lot us dressed by Style Arc I think. :)
9/23/11 5:35 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Pretty skirt! You ladies and these StyleArc patterns are making me want to try one badly!
9/23/11 6:53 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Thanks for the review! I havent tried style arc patterns' but will have to add them to my ever growing list of patterns to try!
9/23/11 9:25 PM
wenznz said...
Lovely skirt. I have been wondering about this pattern, so another StyleArc to add to my list!
9/23/11 11:04 PM
JenniferBee said...
Yes I have to agree SA patterns fit beautifully and your skirt looks great on you. Another pattern to add to the SA list. LOL!
9/24/11 4:18 PM
meggy said...
I agree with the positive remarks about StyleArc, I am loving their patterns too. In fact jsut put in an order for another skirt today! Love your skirt.
11/24/11 8:15 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Vogue Patterns 2449 trench coat
photo
Review by valerie se... on 7/1/10
Read Review

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6483 misses top
photo
Review by Nana27 on 5/16/13
Read Review

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7056 Pattern
Burda 7056 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1918 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1918 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us