SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 06-2007-16 (Betty Pinafore Dress)

Viewed 90 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 32
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 10:52 AM
Last Updated:3/24/12 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said...
I have at least one project started for a daughter that is now waiting for a granddaughter :-/ Very cute jumper!
3/24/12 11:02 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully adorable jumper on your beautiful daughter! Thanks for the details in your informative review.
9/26/11 9:37 PM
Christas said...
Adorable pinafore! You remind me of myself. I have several projects that were planned years prior in smaller sizes for my girls. Sometimes the child even outgrows the whole size range before I get around to the project, and then it ends up being made for the younger child. The pinafore is darling and looks so cute on your daughter!
9/26/11 4:19 PM
Amy Elizabeth said...
Looks great, Mom, Lydia loves her new dress so much!!
9/26/11 3:10 PM
Aroura said...
Wow, that is so cute! Even if it took you 2 years to finally get to it, it was worth the wait! She looks adorable. The godets are really a cool feature.
9/26/11 1:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-147

photo
by: Kayseri

Review
Vogue Patterns 8851

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now