SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 06-2007-16 (Betty Pinafore Dress)

Viewed 90 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 32
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 10:52 AM
Last Updated:3/24/12 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said...
I have at least one project started for a daughter that is now waiting for a granddaughter :-/ Very cute jumper!
3/24/12 11:02 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully adorable jumper on your beautiful daughter! Thanks for the details in your informative review.
9/26/11 9:37 PM
Christas said...
Adorable pinafore! You remind me of myself. I have several projects that were planned years prior in smaller sizes for my girls. Sometimes the child even outgrows the whole size range before I get around to the project, and then it ends up being made for the younger child. The pinafore is darling and looks so cute on your daughter!
9/26/11 4:19 PM
Amy Elizabeth said...
Looks great, Mom, Lydia loves her new dress so much!!
9/26/11 3:10 PM
Aroura said...
Wow, that is so cute! Even if it took you 2 years to finally get to it, it was worth the wait! She looks adorable. The godets are really a cool feature.
9/26/11 1:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8120

photo
by: tr1c14

Review
Butterick 5753

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

More Info
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

More Info