Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 06-2007-16 (Betty Pinafore Dress)

Viewed 90 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 10:52 AM
Last Updated:3/24/12 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said... (3/24/12 11:02 PM) Reply
I have at least one project started for a daughter that is now waiting for a granddaughter :-/ Very cute jumper!
Heatherrique said... (9/26/11 9:37 PM) Reply
Delightfully adorable jumper on your beautiful daughter! Thanks for the details in your informative review.
Christas said... (9/26/11 4:19 PM) Reply
Adorable pinafore! You remind me of myself. I have several projects that were planned years prior in smaller sizes for my girls. Sometimes the child even outgrows the whole size range before I get around to the project, and then it ends up being made for the younger child. The pinafore is darling and looks so cute on your daughter!
Amy Elizabeth said... (9/26/11 3:10 PM) Reply
Looks great, Mom, Lydia loves her new dress so much!!
Aroura said... (9/26/11 1:39 PM) Reply
Wow, that is so cute! Even if it took you 2 years to finally get to it, it was worth the wait! She looks adorable. The godets are really a cool feature.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 4462

photo
by: rubyinther...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: DorothyK

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details