SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 06-2007-16 (Betty Pinafore Dress)

Viewed 90 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 32
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 10:52 AM
Last Updated:3/24/12 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Wow, that is so cute! Even if it took you 2 years to finally get to it, it was worth the wait! She looks adorable. The godets are really a cool feature.
9/26/11 1:39 PM
Amy Elizabeth said...
Looks great, Mom, Lydia loves her new dress so much!!
9/26/11 3:10 PM
Christas said...
Adorable pinafore! You remind me of myself. I have several projects that were planned years prior in smaller sizes for my girls. Sometimes the child even outgrows the whole size range before I get around to the project, and then it ends up being made for the younger child. The pinafore is darling and looks so cute on your daughter!
9/26/11 4:19 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully adorable jumper on your beautiful daughter! Thanks for the details in your informative review.
9/26/11 9:37 PM
wildberrymom said...
I have at least one project started for a daughter that is now waiting for a granddaughter :-/ Very cute jumper!
3/24/12 11:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 3467

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
HotPatterns HP-104

photo
by: cahmad

Review