SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 06-2007-16 (Betty Pinafore Dress)

Viewed 90 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 32
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 10:52 AM
Last Updated:3/24/12 3:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said... (3/24/12 11:02 PM) Reply
I have at least one project started for a daughter that is now waiting for a granddaughter :-/ Very cute jumper!
Heatherrique said... (9/26/11 9:37 PM) Reply
Delightfully adorable jumper on your beautiful daughter! Thanks for the details in your informative review.
Christas said... (9/26/11 4:19 PM) Reply
Adorable pinafore! You remind me of myself. I have several projects that were planned years prior in smaller sizes for my girls. Sometimes the child even outgrows the whole size range before I get around to the project, and then it ends up being made for the younger child. The pinafore is darling and looks so cute on your daughter!
Amy Elizabeth said... (9/26/11 3:10 PM) Reply
Looks great, Mom, Lydia loves her new dress so much!!
Aroura said... (9/26/11 1:39 PM) Reply
Wow, that is so cute! Even if it took you 2 years to finally get to it, it was worth the wait! She looks adorable. The godets are really a cool feature.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details