SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cosy Cardi (Cosy Cardi)

7 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 2:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said... (9/28/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Thanks for the kind comments everyone! Sew4Fun -- I may have gotten to this one first, but I'll be following in your footsteps with the Ronnie Wrap as my next project! Unless I get distracted by something fun and new -- always a possibility with StyleArc. :-)
Heatherrique said... (9/27/11 8:24 PM) Reply
I like the stripes and style! Definitely a versatile pattern!
becca a said... (9/27/11 7:04 AM) Reply
This is a very versatile cardi. It looks very comfortable--a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for reviewing!
FreyaStark said... (9/27/11 5:46 AM) Reply
A very nice cardie. It sounds like a useful pattern.
dragon10 said... (9/27/11 3:25 AM) Reply
Love your cardi. I'm off to order from Style Arc now. Thanks for your review.
Sew4Fun said... (9/26/11 6:19 PM) Reply
Great review and cardi! No surprise that you made this up first. :) Thanks for the review.
mm said... (9/26/11 5:58 PM) Reply
I have got this one too and I hope mine turns out as well as yours.
Nan Kay said... (9/26/11 4:38 PM) Reply
Really like this look! I'm looking forward to making this very soon.
wenznz said... (9/26/11 4:34 PM) Reply
Love your cardi - I received this with my September order too, but may need to get to the making of it a bit quicker now! Great review, thanks
girlinthesea said... (9/26/11 4:13 PM) Reply
Great little cardi :) I agree with Img - I hadn't even heard of them prior to your review, but must check them out!
lmg said... (9/26/11 4:09 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Must try these patterns.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated 116

photo
by: megumi

Review
Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details