SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cosy Cardi (Cosy Cardi)

7 more reviews
Viewed 607 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/11 2:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said...
Thanks for the kind comments everyone! Sew4Fun -- I may have gotten to this one first, but I'll be following in your footsteps with the Ronnie Wrap as my next project! Unless I get distracted by something fun and new -- always a possibility with StyleArc. :-)
9/28/11 9:36 AM
Heatherrique said...
I like the stripes and style! Definitely a versatile pattern!
9/27/11 8:24 PM
becca a said...
This is a very versatile cardi. It looks very comfortable--a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for reviewing!
9/27/11 7:04 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice cardie. It sounds like a useful pattern.
9/27/11 5:46 AM
dragon10 said...
Love your cardi. I'm off to order from Style Arc now. Thanks for your review.
9/27/11 3:25 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great review and cardi! No surprise that you made this up first. :) Thanks for the review.
9/26/11 6:19 PM
mm said...
I have got this one too and I hope mine turns out as well as yours.
9/26/11 5:58 PM
Nan Kay said...
Really like this look! I'm looking forward to making this very soon.
9/26/11 4:38 PM
wenznz said...
Love your cardi - I received this with my September order too, but may need to get to the making of it a bit quicker now! Great review, thanks
9/26/11 4:34 PM
girlinthesea said...
Great little cardi :) I agree with Img - I hadn't even heard of them prior to your review, but must check them out!
9/26/11 4:13 PM
lmg said...
Thanks for the review. Must try these patterns.
9/26/11 4:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

More Info
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

More Info