SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1001 (Pendrell Blouse)

34 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 3:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said... (2/23/12 6:53 PM) Reply
Don't know how I missed this when you reviewed it, but your blouse is gorgeous and you look stunning--the whole outfit is beautiful!!
JEF said... (1/7/12 8:23 AM) Reply
Wonderful fabric and a super pretty top.
Catbird said... (9/28/11 7:21 PM) Reply
So pretty! It looks crisp but soft, somehow. And I love it with that skirt. Beautifully done.
waltzqueen said... (9/28/11 5:55 PM) Reply
What a pretty top! I love the sleeves and the top looks wonderful on you, and you can dress it up or down.
SewWil said... (9/28/11 1:40 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and it looks wonderful on you. Love the fabric. You have made me curious about Sewaholic patterns. Need to investigate further...
sewing for fun said... (9/27/11 10:29 PM) Reply
Your top is gorgeous and the fit is fantastic! Such a pretty skirt, too!
Aroura said... (9/27/11 6:54 PM) Reply
Such a pretty top! I am also going to be checking out these patterns, now. I will be asking for this pattern for a gift. soon. Thanks for the great review!
RadarRadiance said... (9/27/11 4:47 PM) Reply
Love it, it is so pretty on you. Will have to check out these patterns, I am not familar with them.
Raye Ann said... (9/27/11 11:58 AM) Reply
really beautiful on you! i made a muslin of this top- just the shell- and need to try to go down one size. i hope my view A is a flattering as yours!
CoolBreezes said... (9/27/11 10:57 AM) Reply
I too bought the pattern and have been searching for the perfect fabric for hot and sticky Florida weather. Thanks for the tip on silk/cotton blend fabric. The top looks absolutely perfect.
Elemenopeo said... (9/27/11 8:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty - it looks really nice as you accessorized.
Amanda.Claire said... (9/27/11 7:58 AM) Reply
What a pretty blouse! I am going to check out these patterns too.
GoodbyeValntino said... (9/27/11 7:49 AM) Reply
Beautiful job on this top! Thanks also for introducing me to Sewaholic Patterns.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Burda 7447

photo
by: Lori V

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 08/2012 120

photo
by: Westy85

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details