SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1001 (Pendrell Blouse)

33 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 3:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful job on this top! Thanks also for introducing me to Sewaholic Patterns.
9/27/11 7:49 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a pretty blouse! I am going to check out these patterns too.
9/27/11 7:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty - it looks really nice as you accessorized.
9/27/11 8:55 AM
CoolBreezes said...
I too bought the pattern and have been searching for the perfect fabric for hot and sticky Florida weather. Thanks for the tip on silk/cotton blend fabric. The top looks absolutely perfect.
9/27/11 10:57 AM
Raye Ann said...
really beautiful on you! i made a muslin of this top- just the shell- and need to try to go down one size. i hope my view A is a flattering as yours!
9/27/11 11:58 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it, it is so pretty on you. Will have to check out these patterns, I am not familar with them.
9/27/11 4:47 PM
Aroura said...
Such a pretty top! I am also going to be checking out these patterns, now. I will be asking for this pattern for a gift. soon. Thanks for the great review!
9/27/11 6:54 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your top is gorgeous and the fit is fantastic! Such a pretty skirt, too!
9/27/11 10:29 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top and it looks wonderful on you. Love the fabric. You have made me curious about Sewaholic patterns. Need to investigate further...
9/28/11 1:40 AM
waltzqueen said...
What a pretty top! I love the sleeves and the top looks wonderful on you, and you can dress it up or down.
9/28/11 5:55 PM
Catbird said...
So pretty! It looks crisp but soft, somehow. And I love it with that skirt. Beautifully done.
9/28/11 7:21 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful fabric and a super pretty top.
1/7/12 8:23 AM
AuntieShel said...
Don't know how I missed this when you reviewed it, but your blouse is gorgeous and you look stunning--the whole outfit is beautiful!!
2/23/12 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Contest 509-1020

photo
by: twotoast

Review