SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1001 (Pendrell Blouse)

34 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 3:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Don't know how I missed this when you reviewed it, but your blouse is gorgeous and you look stunning--the whole outfit is beautiful!!
2/23/12 6:53 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful fabric and a super pretty top.
1/7/12 8:23 AM
Catbird said...
So pretty! It looks crisp but soft, somehow. And I love it with that skirt. Beautifully done.
9/28/11 7:21 PM
waltzqueen said...
What a pretty top! I love the sleeves and the top looks wonderful on you, and you can dress it up or down.
9/28/11 5:55 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top and it looks wonderful on you. Love the fabric. You have made me curious about Sewaholic patterns. Need to investigate further...
9/28/11 1:40 AM
sewing for fun said...
Your top is gorgeous and the fit is fantastic! Such a pretty skirt, too!
9/27/11 10:29 PM
Aroura said...
Such a pretty top! I am also going to be checking out these patterns, now. I will be asking for this pattern for a gift. soon. Thanks for the great review!
9/27/11 6:54 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it, it is so pretty on you. Will have to check out these patterns, I am not familar with them.
9/27/11 4:47 PM
Raye Ann said...
really beautiful on you! i made a muslin of this top- just the shell- and need to try to go down one size. i hope my view A is a flattering as yours!
9/27/11 11:58 AM
CoolBreezes said...
I too bought the pattern and have been searching for the perfect fabric for hot and sticky Florida weather. Thanks for the tip on silk/cotton blend fabric. The top looks absolutely perfect.
9/27/11 10:57 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty - it looks really nice as you accessorized.
9/27/11 8:55 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a pretty blouse! I am going to check out these patterns too.
9/27/11 7:58 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful job on this top! Thanks also for introducing me to Sewaholic Patterns.
9/27/11 7:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 1142

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
McCall's 6948

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now