SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1001 (Pendrell Blouse)

32 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 3:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful job on this top! Thanks also for introducing me to Sewaholic Patterns.
9/27/11 7:49 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a pretty blouse! I am going to check out these patterns too.
9/27/11 7:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty - it looks really nice as you accessorized.
9/27/11 8:55 AM
CoolBreezes said...
I too bought the pattern and have been searching for the perfect fabric for hot and sticky Florida weather. Thanks for the tip on silk/cotton blend fabric. The top looks absolutely perfect.
9/27/11 10:57 AM
Raye Ann said...
really beautiful on you! i made a muslin of this top- just the shell- and need to try to go down one size. i hope my view A is a flattering as yours!
9/27/11 11:58 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it, it is so pretty on you. Will have to check out these patterns, I am not familar with them.
9/27/11 4:47 PM
Aroura said...
Such a pretty top! I am also going to be checking out these patterns, now. I will be asking for this pattern for a gift. soon. Thanks for the great review!
9/27/11 6:54 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your top is gorgeous and the fit is fantastic! Such a pretty skirt, too!
9/27/11 10:29 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top and it looks wonderful on you. Love the fabric. You have made me curious about Sewaholic patterns. Need to investigate further...
9/28/11 1:40 AM
waltzqueen said...
What a pretty top! I love the sleeves and the top looks wonderful on you, and you can dress it up or down.
9/28/11 5:55 PM
Catbird said...
So pretty! It looks crisp but soft, somehow. And I love it with that skirt. Beautifully done.
9/28/11 7:21 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful fabric and a super pretty top.
1/7/12 8:23 AM
AuntieShel said...
Don't know how I missed this when you reviewed it, but your blouse is gorgeous and you look stunning--the whole outfit is beautiful!!
2/23/12 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2059

photo
by: twilltape

Review
Other double-pointed needle pou

photo
by: Liz in Cvi...

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now