SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6399 (Misses' Tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 679 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/11 7:47 PM
Last Updated:9/27/11 7:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dreamdesigner said... (8/17/13 7:02 PM) Reply
From what I can tell, it looks nice, but am I the only one that can only see a thumbprint picture?
wordchick said... (9/29/11 4:41 PM) Reply
Adorable top...love it! You look great!
Leslie Bonner said... (9/28/11 3:28 PM) Reply
Looks lovely. I have the pattern in my hand and trying to decide which fabric to use.
susiessews said... (9/28/11 12:54 PM) Reply
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
susiessews said... (9/28/11 12:53 PM) Reply
Susiessews I love this top, I will buy this pattern today. Thanks for posting this as I was hesitant because I have so many patterns.
sewbehind said... (9/28/11 10:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty. Your version looks very flattering. I am intrigued by this pattern. I just ordered it! I love that the neckline is not so open and also the raglan sleeves etc. Lots of nice features on this pattern.
Karine said... (9/28/11 8:57 AM) Reply
Very attractive - I love the style and it looks terrific on you! I like your use of the neck binding instead of facing and will do the same.
SewWil said... (9/27/11 11:50 PM) Reply
Very nice top! Looks great on you.
RadarRadiance said... (9/27/11 9:06 PM) Reply
It looks really nice, great fit and I love the style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 111 Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review