SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Tessuti New York Cape (Tessuti New York Cape)

1 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:RachelBessie
photo

 
 
About RachelBessie
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/17/09
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/11 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RachelBessie said...
Thank you so much everyone!
9/29/11 11:00 PM
jenleeC said...
Your cape looks great! Sometimes one great pattern is better than a dozen cheapies that you never end up sewing!
9/29/11 10:50 PM
wordchick said...
I agree...LOVE IT!!! And it looks fantastic on you!!!
9/29/11 4:37 PM
fattyboomboom said...
I love your cape--so chic!
9/29/11 8:34 AM
birdmcfarland said...
a life in stitches, thanks!
9/29/11 6:59 AM
Maree P said...
Really lovely Rachel ....so gorgeous.
9/29/11 6:26 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I just love it! Well done!
9/28/11 6:19 PM
21wale said...
Lovely cape! Very elegant.
9/28/11 3:07 PM
a life in stitches said...
Lovely cape - a very current look. Ericaeli and birdmcfarland, can I suggest you look at two McCalls cape patterns 6447 and 5913 both of which are not far off this for line, and you might be able to adapt to give the detail you want.
9/28/11 1:54 PM
Ericaeli said...
I really like this cape! I wish I could find a pattern like this. It looks great on you.
9/28/11 11:27 AM
slmstyle said...
Great job on your beautiful cape! All of your hard work and careful handstitching really paid off. Enjoy wearing it with pride!
9/28/11 10:48 AM
Rosesred said...
What a beautiful cape, I love all the fancy details. It looks very beautiful and tailored.
9/28/11 9:27 AM
birdmcfarland said...
I love this! I saw this pattern a few weeks ago and I really really want it but the shipping is an additional $30!!
9/28/11 8:39 AM
Rlkataja said...
LOVE IT!
9/28/11 6:00 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Beautiful!
9/28/11 4:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-136A

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Simplicity 2590

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now