SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Tessuti New York Cape (Tessuti New York Cape)

1 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:RachelBessie
photo

 
 
About RachelBessie
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/17/09
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/28/11 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Rhodes said...
Beautiful!
9/28/11 4:22 AM
Rlkataja said...
LOVE IT!
9/28/11 6:00 AM
birdmcfarland said...
I love this! I saw this pattern a few weeks ago and I really really want it but the shipping is an additional $30!!
9/28/11 8:39 AM
Rosesred said...
What a beautiful cape, I love all the fancy details. It looks very beautiful and tailored.
9/28/11 9:27 AM
slmstyle said...
Great job on your beautiful cape! All of your hard work and careful handstitching really paid off. Enjoy wearing it with pride!
9/28/11 10:48 AM
Ericaeli said...
I really like this cape! I wish I could find a pattern like this. It looks great on you.
9/28/11 11:27 AM
a life in stitches said...
Lovely cape - a very current look. Ericaeli and birdmcfarland, can I suggest you look at two McCalls cape patterns 6447 and 5913 both of which are not far off this for line, and you might be able to adapt to give the detail you want.
9/28/11 1:54 PM
21wale said...
Lovely cape! Very elegant.
9/28/11 3:07 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I just love it! Well done!
9/28/11 6:19 PM
Maree P said...
Really lovely Rachel ....so gorgeous.
9/29/11 6:26 AM
birdmcfarland said...
a life in stitches, thanks!
9/29/11 6:59 AM
fattyboomboom said...
I love your cape--so chic!
9/29/11 8:34 AM
wordchick said...
I agree...LOVE IT!!! And it looks fantastic on you!!!
9/29/11 4:37 PM
jenleeC said...
Your cape looks great! Sometimes one great pattern is better than a dozen cheapies that you never end up sewing!
9/29/11 10:50 PM
RachelBessie said...
Thank you so much everyone!
9/29/11 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Butterick 5613

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now