SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2907 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

22 more reviews
Viewed 661 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 239
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 235
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/11 10:33 PM
Last Updated:9/29/11 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kerrymay said... (7/13/12 5:04 PM) Reply
These look great. I'm going to give them a go as the last three pairs of trousers I've made have had a waistband that gaped at the back. I thought a waistband with a contour might be a better fit for me
carolynw said... (9/30/11 12:36 PM) Reply
These fit you as well as any high end RTW!! Isn't it nice to find a pattern for pants that fits with no need for a huge amount of alterations?
no7262 said... (9/30/11 7:36 AM) Reply
You really did a great job of making these pants! The fit is perfect! I think I have this pattern..... Nora :)
Amanda.Claire said... (9/30/11 7:35 AM) Reply
These pants look great on you!
Lori V said... (9/30/11 7:03 AM) Reply
Perfect fitting pants and great looking.
sewmytime said... (9/30/11 4:51 AM) Reply
These pants are awesome!
Christas said... (9/29/11 11:31 PM) Reply
These look FANTASTIC!
jenleeC said... (9/29/11 11:20 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review! I purchased this pattern after having such great success with the other Alice + Olivia pants (V1051, perfect fit straight from the envelope!) but have not made it up yet. I agree these are very RTW looking pants. Taking time with those small details makes all the difference.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details