SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2907 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

22 more reviews
Viewed 645 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 217
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 213
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/11 10:33 PM
Last Updated:9/29/11 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kerrymay said...
These look great. I'm going to give them a go as the last three pairs of trousers I've made have had a waistband that gaped at the back. I thought a waistband with a contour might be a better fit for me
7/13/12 5:04 PM
carolynw said...
These fit you as well as any high end RTW!! Isn't it nice to find a pattern for pants that fits with no need for a huge amount of alterations?
9/30/11 12:36 PM
no7262 said...
You really did a great job of making these pants! The fit is perfect! I think I have this pattern..... Nora :)
9/30/11 7:36 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
These pants look great on you!
9/30/11 7:35 AM
Lori V said...
Perfect fitting pants and great looking.
9/30/11 7:03 AM
sewmytime said...
These pants are awesome!
9/30/11 4:51 AM
Christas said...
These look FANTASTIC!
9/29/11 11:31 PM
jenleeC said...
Thanks for this review! I purchased this pattern after having such great success with the other Alice + Olivia pants (V1051, perfect fit straight from the envelope!) but have not made it up yet. I agree these are very RTW looking pants. Taking time with those small details makes all the difference.
9/29/11 11:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now