SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2907 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

22 more reviews
Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
SD USA
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 191
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/11 10:33 PM
Last Updated:9/29/11 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Thanks for this review! I purchased this pattern after having such great success with the other Alice + Olivia pants (V1051, perfect fit straight from the envelope!) but have not made it up yet. I agree these are very RTW looking pants. Taking time with those small details makes all the difference.
9/29/11 11:20 PM
Christas said...
These look FANTASTIC!
9/29/11 11:31 PM
sewmytime said...
These pants are awesome!
9/30/11 4:51 AM
Lori V said...
Perfect fitting pants and great looking.
9/30/11 7:03 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
These pants look great on you!
9/30/11 7:35 AM
no7262 said...
You really did a great job of making these pants! The fit is perfect! I think I have this pattern..... Nora :)
9/30/11 7:36 AM
carolynw said...
These fit you as well as any high end RTW!! Isn't it nice to find a pattern for pants that fits with no need for a huge amount of alterations?
9/30/11 12:36 PM
kerrymay said...
These look great. I'm going to give them a go as the last three pairs of trousers I've made have had a waistband that gaped at the back. I thought a waistband with a contour might be a better fit for me
7/13/12 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-24

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now