SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 59269 (My Hearts a'Flutter)

13 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 155 (patterns: 140)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 76 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/11 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew2little said... (10/3/11 9:48 PM) Reply
Martha, this is very boho chic--in the best possible way. I made a wearable muslin, but haven't been inspired to make the real thing, but your version is certainly inspirational.
Karine said... (10/1/11 2:12 PM) Reply
Very nice - thanks for the review. I've had this pattern for some time, but haven't made the shell. Yours is beautiful. Love your fabric choices.
Elemenopeo said... (10/1/11 9:14 AM) Reply
beautiful and classic
blue mooney said... (10/1/11 8:25 AM) Reply
Great version of this top! Your fabrics look fabulous together. Just so happens that I cut one of these out yesterday...but a plain one.
Patti B said... (9/30/11 10:29 PM) Reply
Love this -- very classic and tres chic. I was never able to get the fit right on mine so it's nice to see a success.
mssewcrazy said... (9/30/11 8:31 PM) Reply
Oh wow that is a beautiful top. I am in love with all of it.
DorothyK said... (9/30/11 6:11 PM) Reply
Wonderful top. I love your fabric combination. Would love to see it on you.
Christas said... (9/30/11 4:43 PM) Reply
How beautifully sewn! Your top is very pretty!
JillyBe said... (9/30/11 1:27 PM) Reply
What an elegant look! This pattern simply has to make it to the top of my "to do" list. Your fabric choices are definitely inspiring me!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/30/11 12:50 PM) Reply
Wow, this is a really pretty top! I have been really looking at this pattern, thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details