SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 59269 (My Hearts a'Flutter)

13 more reviews
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
Friend of PR

About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 162 (patterns: 147)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/11 11:33 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by marthamyers using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sew2little said... (10/3/11 9:48 PM) Reply
Martha, this is very boho chic--in the best possible way. I made a wearable muslin, but haven't been inspired to make the real thing, but your version is certainly inspirational.
Karine said... (10/1/11 2:12 PM) Reply
Very nice - thanks for the review. I've had this pattern for some time, but haven't made the shell. Yours is beautiful. Love your fabric choices.
Elemenopeo said... (10/1/11 9:14 AM) Reply
beautiful and classic
blue mooney said... (10/1/11 8:25 AM) Reply
Great version of this top! Your fabrics look fabulous together. Just so happens that I cut one of these out yesterday...but a plain one.
Patti B said... (9/30/11 10:29 PM) Reply
Love this -- very classic and tres chic. I was never able to get the fit right on mine so it's nice to see a success.
mssewcrazy said... (9/30/11 8:31 PM) Reply
Oh wow that is a beautiful top. I am in love with all of it.
DorothyK said... (9/30/11 6:11 PM) Reply
Wonderful top. I love your fabric combination. Would love to see it on you.
Christas said... (9/30/11 4:43 PM) Reply
How beautifully sewn! Your top is very pretty!
JillyBe said... (9/30/11 1:27 PM) Reply
What an elegant look! This pattern simply has to make it to the top of my "to do" list. Your fabric choices are definitely inspiring me!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/30/11 12:50 PM) Reply
Wow, this is a really pretty top! I have been really looking at this pattern, thanks for the review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details