SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 59269 (My Hearts a'Flutter)

13 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/11 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew2little said...
Martha, this is very boho chic--in the best possible way. I made a wearable muslin, but haven't been inspired to make the real thing, but your version is certainly inspirational.
10/3/11 9:48 PM
Karine said...
Very nice - thanks for the review. I've had this pattern for some time, but haven't made the shell. Yours is beautiful. Love your fabric choices.
10/1/11 2:12 PM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful and classic
10/1/11 9:14 AM
blue mooney said...
Great version of this top! Your fabrics look fabulous together. Just so happens that I cut one of these out yesterday...but a plain one.
10/1/11 8:25 AM
Patti B said...
Love this -- very classic and tres chic. I was never able to get the fit right on mine so it's nice to see a success.
9/30/11 10:29 PM
mssewcrazy said...
Oh wow that is a beautiful top. I am in love with all of it.
9/30/11 8:31 PM
DorothyK said...
Wonderful top. I love your fabric combination. Would love to see it on you.
9/30/11 6:11 PM
Christas said...
How beautifully sewn! Your top is very pretty!
9/30/11 4:43 PM
JillyBe said...
What an elegant look! This pattern simply has to make it to the top of my "to do" list. Your fabric choices are definitely inspiring me!
9/30/11 1:27 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, this is a really pretty top! I have been really looking at this pattern, thanks for the review.
9/30/11 12:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick B4976

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
McCall's 5519

photo
by: caper81

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

More Info