SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 112 (Japanese Field Clothing)

7 more reviews
Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/11 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Cute, fun fabric and an interesting design. I want some pj pants like these also. Off to Folkwear to browse.
10/6/11 12:26 PM
DorothyK said...
These pants are wonderful. The fabric is perfect. Another wonderful pattern from this pattern company that I am about to check out. Thank you for writing such helpful reviews.
10/3/11 10:24 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants, and thanks for a useful review. You've given me an idea for using a certain piece of fabric in my stash.
10/3/11 3:51 AM
Batik said...
Thanks for a great review. This is the sort of thing I like to try and it's great to hear your take on the details.
10/3/11 0:17 AM
Christas said...
Very cute pajama pants. That's so interesting how the crotch is formed with a gusset.
10/2/11 10:30 PM
sfshaza said...
I love love your pj bottoms! What a cool fabric. And I love that they use a crotch gusset. Those look like they will be fun to wear!
10/2/11 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now