SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 112 (Japanese Field Clothing)

7 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/11 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Cute, fun fabric and an interesting design. I want some pj pants like these also. Off to Folkwear to browse.
10/6/11 12:26 PM
DorothyK said...
These pants are wonderful. The fabric is perfect. Another wonderful pattern from this pattern company that I am about to check out. Thank you for writing such helpful reviews.
10/3/11 10:24 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants, and thanks for a useful review. You've given me an idea for using a certain piece of fabric in my stash.
10/3/11 3:51 AM
Batik said...
Thanks for a great review. This is the sort of thing I like to try and it's great to hear your take on the details.
10/3/11 0:17 AM
Christas said...
Very cute pajama pants. That's so interesting how the crotch is formed with a gusset.
10/2/11 10:30 PM
sfshaza said...
I love love your pj bottoms! What a cool fabric. And I love that they use a crotch gusset. Those look like they will be fun to wear!
10/2/11 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

More Info
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

More Info