SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 112 (Japanese Field Clothing)

7 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 136
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/11 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Cute, fun fabric and an interesting design. I want some pj pants like these also. Off to Folkwear to browse.
10/6/11 12:26 PM
DorothyK said...
These pants are wonderful. The fabric is perfect. Another wonderful pattern from this pattern company that I am about to check out. Thank you for writing such helpful reviews.
10/3/11 10:24 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants, and thanks for a useful review. You've given me an idea for using a certain piece of fabric in my stash.
10/3/11 3:51 AM
Batik said...
Thanks for a great review. This is the sort of thing I like to try and it's great to hear your take on the details.
10/3/11 0:17 AM
Christas said...
Very cute pajama pants. That's so interesting how the crotch is formed with a gusset.
10/2/11 10:30 PM
sfshaza said...
I love love your pj bottoms! What a cool fabric. And I love that they use a crotch gusset. Those look like they will be fun to wear!
10/2/11 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1037

photo
by: petro

Review
McCall's 6331

photo
by: Bapower57

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now