SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 112 (Japanese Field Clothing)

7 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 70 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/11 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
I love love your pj bottoms! What a cool fabric. And I love that they use a crotch gusset. Those look like they will be fun to wear!
10/2/11 9:55 PM
Christas said...
Very cute pajama pants. That's so interesting how the crotch is formed with a gusset.
10/2/11 10:30 PM
Batik said...
Thanks for a great review. This is the sort of thing I like to try and it's great to hear your take on the details.
10/3/11 0:17 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants, and thanks for a useful review. You've given me an idea for using a certain piece of fabric in my stash.
10/3/11 3:51 AM
DorothyK said...
These pants are wonderful. The fabric is perfect. Another wonderful pattern from this pattern company that I am about to check out. Thank you for writing such helpful reviews.
10/3/11 10:24 AM
marec said...
Cute, fun fabric and an interesting design. I want some pj pants like these also. Off to Folkwear to browse.
10/6/11 12:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 6163

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review
StyleArc Robin Top

photo
by: SueT

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now