SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 112 (Japanese Field Clothing)

7 more reviews
Viewed 279 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 150)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/11 8:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by marthamyers using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (10/6/11 12:26 PM) Reply
Cute, fun fabric and an interesting design. I want some pj pants like these also. Off to Folkwear to browse.
DorothyK said... (10/3/11 10:24 AM) Reply
These pants are wonderful. The fabric is perfect. Another wonderful pattern from this pattern company that I am about to check out. Thank you for writing such helpful reviews.
FreyaStark said... (10/3/11 3:51 AM) Reply
Very nice pants, and thanks for a useful review. You've given me an idea for using a certain piece of fabric in my stash.
Batik said... (10/3/11 0:17 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review. This is the sort of thing I like to try and it's great to hear your take on the details.
Christas said... (10/2/11 10:30 PM) Reply
Very cute pajama pants. That's so interesting how the crotch is formed with a gusset.
sfshaza said... (10/2/11 9:55 PM) Reply
I love love your pj bottoms! What a cool fabric. And I love that they use a crotch gusset. Those look like they will be fun to wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1803

photo
by: Roxthinks

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details