SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 112 (Japanese Field Clothing)

7 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 139)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 74 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/11 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (10/6/11 12:26 PM) Reply
Cute, fun fabric and an interesting design. I want some pj pants like these also. Off to Folkwear to browse.
DorothyK said... (10/3/11 10:24 AM) Reply
These pants are wonderful. The fabric is perfect. Another wonderful pattern from this pattern company that I am about to check out. Thank you for writing such helpful reviews.
FreyaStark said... (10/3/11 3:51 AM) Reply
Very nice pants, and thanks for a useful review. You've given me an idea for using a certain piece of fabric in my stash.
Batik said... (10/3/11 0:17 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review. This is the sort of thing I like to try and it's great to hear your take on the details.
Christas said... (10/2/11 10:30 PM) Reply
Very cute pajama pants. That's so interesting how the crotch is formed with a gusset.
sfshaza said... (10/2/11 9:55 PM) Reply
I love love your pj bottoms! What a cool fabric. And I love that they use a crotch gusset. Those look like they will be fun to wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
New Look 6918OOP

photo
by: cararq

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details