SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1812 (Misses/Misses Petite Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:girlinthesea

About girlinthesea
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/11 5:05 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (10/6/11 8:12 PM) Reply
What a fun dress! The buttonholes down the back are a super cute surprise. I enjoyed listening to Herb....I will try that music next time I have to do something difficult!
nicegirl said... (10/4/11 11:02 AM) Reply
Red is a fantastic color on you! Love the unexpected detail of the button back.
aireal said... (10/4/11 2:17 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress, the color is fantastic on you. And Herb Alpert? What's not to like? My brother had all his albums and the whole family loved them. Really, this dress looks great on you.
ArtAttack said... (10/3/11 10:55 PM) Reply
This is adorable and looks great on you...fabulous color!
NJcowgirl said... (10/3/11 6:29 PM) Reply
Red IS your color. It looks very slimming. Good job! I will follow your music while buttonholing suggestion.
Heatherrique said... (10/3/11 5:53 PM) Reply
Fab looking dress on you! I see there is some ease, but it looks comfy and stylish. Red is definitely your color!
Gordita1616 said... (10/3/11 5:41 PM) Reply
I think the dress is great! And I love the buttons down the back. Great idea to listen to happy music while doing unhappy things (like buttonholing).
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

SavageCoco Patterns Elegant Escape Dress

by: meggipeg

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details