SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6013 (Misses Coordinates)

10 more reviews
Viewed 725 times 
Reviewed by:calypso
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About calypsostar
NH USA
Member since: 4/23/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/11 8:45 PM
Last Updated:10/3/11 8:50 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Vests    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiffy5t said...
Very pretty jacket
11/29/13 9:12 AM
Jessica Dean said...
I really like the piping idea. It looks great! Beautiful work. :)
5/24/13 11:49 AM
CallMeSu said...
Lovely!
3/25/13 10:20 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
This is truly a spectacular looking jacket! Beautiful work
10/15/12 6:04 PM
Scheri said...
Beautiful
10/15/12 2:37 AM
lorimeister said...
Gorgeous jacket. Love the material. I just bought this pattern today. I am making it in faux suede, snakeskin. I too bought lining. I am a beginner sewer. I was wondering what pieces to line. I would assume everything but the collar.
9/8/12 7:48 PM
apple annie said...
How wonderful this looks!!! You amaze me with the way you can eek out every last inch of fabric!!! A stunning addition to your wardrobe.
10/14/11 1:11 PM
Ciclista said...
Stunning!!!
10/6/11 10:27 AM
CraftAddict said...
this is a great jacket and i love your fabric choice!
10/4/11 5:36 PM
Jrhee said...
Beautiful jacket! Love your fabric choice.
10/4/11 1:53 PM
Patti B said...
What a lovely jacket. Your piping adds a nice touch. I'm surprised that you went down a size since NL usually runs small (in my experience).
10/4/11 10:02 AM
JTink said...
This is so pretty.
10/4/11 8:38 AM
Elemenopeo said...
really nicely made wow
10/4/11 8:32 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Beautil job! I love to see a well pressed garment.
10/4/11 8:22 AM
mending maven said...
WOW! Great workmanship! Lovely jacket
10/4/11 7:49 AM
beth5646 said...
What a beautiful jacket. I love the fabric you choose and I love the collar. Your jacket is so much more beautiful than the ones pictured on the pattern envelope. Thanks for the great review.
10/4/11 1:49 AM
Sharlovestosew said...
Beautiful job and nice looking. A very polished and professional look. Love it!
10/4/11 0:58 AM
ALTmentalities said...
This is so sharp and quite feminine, too. Awesome job!
10/4/11 0:11 AM
sewbarbie said...
beautiful work!
10/3/11 11:49 PM
rivergum said...
Beautiful jacket and what a fit! I love the way you styled it with the pencil skirt.
10/3/11 10:08 PM
Lori V said...
Gorgeous jacket, great lines and shape.
10/3/11 10:01 PM
NewRibena said...
Lovely jacket and fabric...you did a great job!
10/3/11 9:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6030

photo
by: momsurfing

Review
New Look 6557

photo
by: Sew Melbou...

Review

Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info