Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8685 (Misses' Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 609 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 12:03 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $25.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mollyshark said...
I've done this pattern and it is one dress that always gives rave reviews. The two-tone idea is great.
2/27/12 1:03 PM
ggf2005 said...
Awesome! love those shoes!
2/27/12 2:15 PM
ggf2005 said...
Awesome! love those shoes!
2/27/12 2:15 PM
MACANNE999 said...
Very nice. I really like all your work. Do you have a photo of the FBA on the pattern?
2/27/12 3:16 PM
said...
Great Job!
2/27/12 6:57 PM
Jrhee said...
Cute pattern, and I love how you sewed it up.
2/27/12 9:20 PM
Scheri said...
I love your style. Have this im my stash.
2/27/12 10:47 PM
pdiddly said...
Lovely love the shoes too
2/28/12 10:57 AM
Levone said...
LOVE this dress! It looks great on you..definitely like the leopard print mixed in and paired with the shoes. Giving me an idea for a zebra printed ponte that I bought recently.
2/28/12 1:07 PM
norie creates said...
Love this dress with those killer shoes!
2/28/12 11:05 PM
irem said...
hah! adorable! you definitely have an attitude with that dress :)
3/12/12 2:16 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Love it!
5/24/12 4:22 PM
jacqui583 said...
Beautiful! Envisioning it in two-tone is the reason I bought this pattern although I haven't done it up yet. So nice to see I was on the right track - you nailed it :)
1/2/14 12:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Amy Butler AB031LTC
photo
Review by SarahSM on 9/16/08
Read Review

Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2813 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 2813 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns 1302 Tofino pants
photo
Review by SuzyBee on 5/23/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Moss Mini Skirt
Moss Mini Skirt

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us