SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9627 (Dress/tunic insp by Pippi L)

3 more reviews
Viewed 85 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/11 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Absolutely ADORABLE. :o)) Pippy was always one of my FAVORITE books.
12/14/11 3:15 AM
cleverkitty said...
wow look at that cute girl, perfect costume for Heather. look at that beautiful weather too!!!
11/5/11 11:45 PM
MarianS said...
She's adorable! And I love the costume!!
11/5/11 1:28 AM
pterion said...
Adorable! Heather looks so pleased! My daughter was Pippi two years ago (only literary character costumes allowed at her school) and sad to say had the same identity issues. The adults all knew who she was though.
11/4/11 10:31 AM
newmama said...
Love it! I was Pippi Longstocking for Halloween when I was a girl. It makes me sad that your daughter's classmates are missing out on the wonderful stories--maybe your daughter's costume will inspire them to check them out. I think you did a great job and your daughter is doing a fantastic job modeling it :)
11/4/11 7:23 AM
Erin D said...
What a great look! She is easily recognizable as Pippi.
11/3/11 11:25 PM
Mufffet said...
HOW CUTE! Very good Pippi as well....really authentic look! Love the stories, and I love what you have made for your very cute daughter!
11/3/11 5:10 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Oh my gosh! Heather has grown into a beautiful young girl!! What an adorable costume too! I had no idea that Pippi has made a come back.
11/3/11 2:19 PM
kidmd said...
She is too cute! What a great costume!!
11/3/11 11:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1051

photo
by: kealoha

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review