SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8747 (Misses' /Misses' Petite Shirt)

47 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 409 (patterns: 408)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 249 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/5/11 11:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MNBarb said... (10/8/11 7:24 PM) Reply
This pattern is on my to-do list. Your review is prompting me to get started. I'm hoping it's bust enhancing!
Christas said... (10/7/11 1:10 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review. I got this pattern yesterday and your review will be very useful. Your version is very pretty, and I love the color!
21wale said... (10/6/11 10:17 PM) Reply
Great looking blouse!
ArtAttack said... (10/6/11 11:36 AM) Reply
Super blouse! I bet this looks great on you. I've eyed this pattern and you have convinced me I "need" it!
Karine said... (10/6/11 9:14 AM) Reply
I love this pattern and can't wait to try it. Your garments are always beautifully professional, and this is no exception. Thanks for the tips on fit.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (10/6/11 6:04 AM) Reply
Lori, I love this! Both the style..and the color makes it sing! I just bought this pattern, and now am even more anxious to sew it up.
manola6176 said... (10/6/11 4:26 AM) Reply
Great blouse, very RTW.
Terri A said... (10/6/11 1:14 AM) Reply
Your blouse turned out really great. Nice to know about the bust sizing too!
SewWil said... (10/6/11 0:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! I need one. I've added this pattern to my list.
tsedai said... (10/6/11 0:20 AM) Reply
I loved this pattern when it came out. Yours turned out so nicely, now I am really excited about trying this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
New Look 6470

photo
by: Mushywear

Review