Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8747 (Misses' /Misses' Petite Shirt)

46 more reviews
Viewed 629 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 384 (patterns: 383)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 220 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/5/11 11:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (10/8/11 7:24 PM) Reply
This pattern is on my to-do list. Your review is prompting me to get started. I'm hoping it's bust enhancing!
Christas said... (10/7/11 1:10 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review. I got this pattern yesterday and your review will be very useful. Your version is very pretty, and I love the color!
21wale said... (10/6/11 10:17 PM) Reply
Great looking blouse!
ArtAttack said... (10/6/11 11:36 AM) Reply
Super blouse! I bet this looks great on you. I've eyed this pattern and you have convinced me I "need" it!
Karine said... (10/6/11 9:14 AM) Reply
I love this pattern and can't wait to try it. Your garments are always beautifully professional, and this is no exception. Thanks for the tips on fit.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (10/6/11 6:04 AM) Reply
Lori, I love this! Both the style..and the color makes it sing! I just bought this pattern, and now am even more anxious to sew it up.
manola6176 said... (10/6/11 4:26 AM) Reply
Great blouse, very RTW.
Terri A said... (10/6/11 1:14 AM) Reply
Your blouse turned out really great. Nice to know about the bust sizing too!
SewWil said... (10/6/11 0:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! I need one. I've added this pattern to my list.
tsedai said... (10/6/11 0:20 AM) Reply
I loved this pattern when it came out. Yours turned out so nicely, now I am really excited about trying this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Burda 7790

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pattern Details