SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8747 (Misses' /Misses' Petite Shirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 616 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 196 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/5/11 11:40 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
This pattern is on my to-do list. Your review is prompting me to get started. I'm hoping it's bust enhancing!
10/8/11 7:24 PM
Christas said...
Thanks so much for your review. I got this pattern yesterday and your review will be very useful. Your version is very pretty, and I love the color!
10/7/11 1:10 AM
21wale said...
Great looking blouse!
10/6/11 10:17 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super blouse! I bet this looks great on you. I've eyed this pattern and you have convinced me I "need" it!
10/6/11 11:36 AM
Karine said...
I love this pattern and can't wait to try it. Your garments are always beautifully professional, and this is no exception. Thanks for the tips on fit.
10/6/11 9:14 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Lori, I love this! Both the style..and the color makes it sing! I just bought this pattern, and now am even more anxious to sew it up.
10/6/11 6:04 AM
manola6176 said...
Great blouse, very RTW.
10/6/11 4:26 AM
Terri A said...
Your blouse turned out really great. Nice to know about the bust sizing too!
10/6/11 1:14 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful blouse! I need one. I've added this pattern to my list.
10/6/11 0:53 AM
tsedai said...
I loved this pattern when it came out. Yours turned out so nicely, now I am really excited about trying this pattern.
10/6/11 0:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

More Info
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

More Info
StyleArc Stacie Jean Jacket

photo
by: michellep7...

Review