SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8747 (Misses' /Misses' Petite Shirt)

38 more reviews
Viewed 622 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 362 (patterns: 361)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 205 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/5/11 11:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $20.62 $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.62 $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (10/8/11 7:24 PM) Reply
This pattern is on my to-do list. Your review is prompting me to get started. I'm hoping it's bust enhancing!
Christas said... (10/7/11 1:10 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review. I got this pattern yesterday and your review will be very useful. Your version is very pretty, and I love the color!
21wale said... (10/6/11 10:17 PM) Reply
Great looking blouse!
ArtAttack said... (10/6/11 11:36 AM) Reply
Super blouse! I bet this looks great on you. I've eyed this pattern and you have convinced me I "need" it!
Karine said... (10/6/11 9:14 AM) Reply
I love this pattern and can't wait to try it. Your garments are always beautifully professional, and this is no exception. Thanks for the tips on fit.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (10/6/11 6:04 AM) Reply
Lori, I love this! Both the style..and the color makes it sing! I just bought this pattern, and now am even more anxious to sew it up.
manola6176 said... (10/6/11 4:26 AM) Reply
Great blouse, very RTW.
Terri A said... (10/6/11 1:14 AM) Reply
Your blouse turned out really great. Nice to know about the bust sizing too!
SewWil said... (10/6/11 0:53 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse! I need one. I've added this pattern to my list.
tsedai said... (10/6/11 0:20 AM) Reply
I loved this pattern when it came out. Yours turned out so nicely, now I am really excited about trying this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details