SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2850 (MISSES' TOP)

26 more reviews
Viewed 528 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/11 5:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AneliseN said...
That top is gorgeous on you. The fabric is subtle, but it drapes beautifully and the top really flatters your figure.
3/27/14 3:11 PM
RoseE said...
An inspiration! I just ordered the pattern!
5/9/13 2:58 PM
MiTorillera said...
Thanks for being so detailed in the review on your blog. Your thoughts addressed some of the concerns I was having about making this top.
4/4/12 5:57 PM
Sassy T said...
Love this on you. One of the patterns I have on my wish list.
12/4/11 9:40 AM
AnitaJJ said...
Gorgeous!!!
10/13/11 10:43 PM
jenleeC said...
Thank you so much for this review...like you I was drawn immediately to this pattern but wondered about it for myself. Your looks so lovely I can now proceed with more confidence! Your patience has been rewarded with a beautiful top.
10/12/11 8:37 PM
Anniinbc said...
Wow, this looks beautiful on you.
10/7/11 12:54 PM
cleverkitty said...
really pretty top on you!!!!
10/7/11 9:36 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous!
10/6/11 11:01 PM
Aroura said...
Love this top on you, I have to get this pattern someday! You did a great job taking the time to make this so perfect and pretty. Beautiful!
10/6/11 7:56 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Absolutely gorgeous!
10/6/11 6:08 PM
sewingsilly said...
Feminine and beautiful! Great job!!
10/6/11 5:52 PM
RadarRadiance said...
It is so flattering on you, just a beautiful job!
10/6/11 5:43 PM
newsewer2011 said...
Beautiful, I have this pattern, but I dont think I have your patience. Your top is lovely
10/6/11 5:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review