SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2850 (MISSES' TOP)

26 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/11 5:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newsewer2011 said...
Beautiful, I have this pattern, but I dont think I have your patience. Your top is lovely
10/6/11 5:38 PM
RadarRadiance said...
It is so flattering on you, just a beautiful job!
10/6/11 5:43 PM
sewingsilly said...
Feminine and beautiful! Great job!!
10/6/11 5:52 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Absolutely gorgeous!
10/6/11 6:08 PM
Aroura said...
Love this top on you, I have to get this pattern someday! You did a great job taking the time to make this so perfect and pretty. Beautiful!
10/6/11 7:56 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous!
10/6/11 11:01 PM
cleverkitty said...
really pretty top on you!!!!
10/7/11 9:36 AM
Anniinbc said...
Wow, this looks beautiful on you.
10/7/11 12:54 PM
jenleeC said...
Thank you so much for this review...like you I was drawn immediately to this pattern but wondered about it for myself. Your looks so lovely I can now proceed with more confidence! Your patience has been rewarded with a beautiful top.
10/12/11 8:37 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Gorgeous!!!
10/13/11 10:43 PM
Sassy T said...
Love this on you. One of the patterns I have on my wish list.
12/4/11 9:40 AM
MiTorillera said...
Thanks for being so detailed in the review on your blog. Your thoughts addressed some of the concerns I was having about making this top.
4/4/12 5:57 PM
RoseE said...
An inspiration! I just ordered the pattern!
5/9/13 2:58 PM
AneliseN said...
That top is gorgeous on you. The fabric is subtle, but it drapes beautifully and the top really flatters your figure.
3/27/14 3:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now