SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2850 (MISSES' TOP)

26 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/6/11 5:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newsewer2011 said...
Beautiful, I have this pattern, but I dont think I have your patience. Your top is lovely
10/6/11 5:38 PM
RadarRadiance said...
It is so flattering on you, just a beautiful job!
10/6/11 5:43 PM
sewingsilly said...
Feminine and beautiful! Great job!!
10/6/11 5:52 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Absolutely gorgeous!
10/6/11 6:08 PM
Aroura said...
Love this top on you, I have to get this pattern someday! You did a great job taking the time to make this so perfect and pretty. Beautiful!
10/6/11 7:56 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous!
10/6/11 11:01 PM
cleverkitty said...
really pretty top on you!!!!
10/7/11 9:36 AM
Anniinbc said...
Wow, this looks beautiful on you.
10/7/11 12:54 PM
jenleeC said...
Thank you so much for this review...like you I was drawn immediately to this pattern but wondered about it for myself. Your looks so lovely I can now proceed with more confidence! Your patience has been rewarded with a beautiful top.
10/12/11 8:37 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Gorgeous!!!
10/13/11 10:43 PM
Sassy T said...
Love this on you. One of the patterns I have on my wish list.
12/4/11 9:40 AM
MiTorillera said...
Thanks for being so detailed in the review on your blog. Your thoughts addressed some of the concerns I was having about making this top.
4/4/12 5:57 PM
RoseE said...
An inspiration! I just ordered the pattern!
5/9/13 2:58 PM
AneliseN said...
That top is gorgeous on you. The fabric is subtle, but it drapes beautifully and the top really flatters your figure.
3/27/14 3:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Haltertop Hussy

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Buy Now