SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2903 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

19 more reviews
Viewed 1044 times 
Reviewed by:lauramae
photo

 
 
About lauramaestar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 95 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/11 3:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
Another winner. Great work.
10/12/11 5:32 PM
Cook Mae said...
You've done an excellent job! I've seen many of your dresses and they are absolutely stunning. :)
10/12/11 7:35 PM
bethsews said...
Just amazing - looks fab on you!
10/12/11 7:50 PM
Camerio said...
Perfect fabric for this very nice dress.
10/12/11 8:07 PM
Barbara V said...
So beautiful! Love your vintage dresses, poses, and photos. So interesting about the unusual yoke construction. Lovely work.
10/13/11 0:14 AM
jenleeC said...
Beautiful dress...and I love your crinoline comment on your blog. I think I should wear one to the supermarket and then I would have the whole isle to myself!!
10/13/11 1:20 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A lovely dress. It works well in that fabric and looks great on you. But pray tell: do the sleeves want to fall off your shoulders?
10/13/11 2:14 AM
KamiSue2 said...
Lovely!
10/13/11 11:06 PM
moushka said...
Another stunning creation! You are incredibly prolific and all you work is beautiful. I love your poppy print; it looks exceptional in this wonderful style. Thanks for another inspirational review.
10/14/11 10:19 AM
sunnidayrain said...
WOW! This dress is AMAZING! I love the retro glam look to it and the print you choose is just so chic and lively . The glamourous look you pull off in the dress and your own beauty have an Elizabeth Taylor vibe... Wonderful!
10/15/11 0:39 AM
Sue Parrott said...
So pretty! I love it!
10/15/11 7:24 PM
Cowtown Karen said...
Beautiful dress!
10/24/11 11:38 PM
mandyb56 said...
I am currentlymamking this dress and your photos are a real inspiration! I hope mine turns out as lovely as yours. Great fabric too! What kind of petticoat are you wearing with it?
7/4/12 10:34 AM
staymay said...
You look lovely! Fabulous print. Love, love, love it. Great work!
5/4/13 7:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 2152

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now