SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4254 (Misses stays and corsets)

14 more reviews
Viewed 641 times 
Reviewed by:Hierogothic
photo

 
 
About Hierogothicstar
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 0:43 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 2:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thefairy said... (10/18/11 9:41 AM) Reply
It looks really good on you!
merteuil said... (10/14/11 3:52 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I'm so impressed by your hand sewed eyelets!
KamiSue2 said... (10/13/11 10:40 PM) Reply
That looks fabulous! I was planning on making these exact stays this month, and I was really nervous to try, but yours inspired me. Thanks!
RadarRadiance said... (10/13/11 9:42 PM) Reply
It is beautiful, how fun to be able to wear something like this. You did a fantastic job, very nice!
no7262 said... (10/13/11 7:22 PM) Reply
Looks BEAUTIFUL! Wow you really did a nice job! Thanks for fixing the link! Nora :)
Hierogothic said... (10/13/11 2:25 PM) Reply
Working on the picture link ladies....sorry...... Ok, I think I fixed it....let me know.
RadarRadiance said... (10/13/11 11:20 AM) Reply
Looks beautiful! Can't wait to see a larger picture.
Amanda.Claire said... (10/13/11 7:45 AM) Reply
Your review is incredibly helpful and your corset is beautiful! I'll check back when the picture links are fixed.
no7262 said... (10/13/11 7:10 AM) Reply
Sounds like you did a wonderful job! From what I can see, it looks beautiful! The link will not open to your pictures. I can't wait to see them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review