SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4254 (Misses stays and corsets)

13 more reviews
Viewed 612 times 
Reviewed by:Hierogothic
photo

 
 
About Hierogothicstar
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews written: 2
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 0:43 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 2:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thefairy said...
It looks really good on you!
10/18/11 9:41 AM
merteuil said...
Beautiful! I'm so impressed by your hand sewed eyelets!
10/14/11 3:52 AM
KamiSue2 said...
That looks fabulous! I was planning on making these exact stays this month, and I was really nervous to try, but yours inspired me. Thanks!
10/13/11 10:40 PM
RadarRadiance said...
It is beautiful, how fun to be able to wear something like this. You did a fantastic job, very nice!
10/13/11 9:42 PM
no7262 said...
Looks BEAUTIFUL! Wow you really did a nice job! Thanks for fixing the link! Nora :)
10/13/11 7:22 PM
Hierogothic said...
Working on the picture link ladies....sorry...... Ok, I think I fixed it....let me know.
10/13/11 2:25 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks beautiful! Can't wait to see a larger picture.
10/13/11 11:20 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your review is incredibly helpful and your corset is beautiful! I'll check back when the picture links are fixed.
10/13/11 7:45 AM
no7262 said...
Sounds like you did a wonderful job! From what I can see, it looks beautiful! The link will not open to your pictures. I can't wait to see them!
10/13/11 7:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8781

photo
by: SewLuva

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now