SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4254 (Misses stays and corsets)

13 more reviews
Viewed 607 times 
Reviewed by:Hierogothic
photo

 
 
About Hierogothicstar
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews written: 2
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 0:43 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 2:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

The Smuggler's Daughter


Online Fabric Store
Web site

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thefairy said...
It looks really good on you!
10/18/11 9:41 AM
merteuil said...
Beautiful! I'm so impressed by your hand sewed eyelets!
10/14/11 3:52 AM
KamiSue2 said...
That looks fabulous! I was planning on making these exact stays this month, and I was really nervous to try, but yours inspired me. Thanks!
10/13/11 10:40 PM
RadarRadiance said...
It is beautiful, how fun to be able to wear something like this. You did a fantastic job, very nice!
10/13/11 9:42 PM
no7262 said...
Looks BEAUTIFUL! Wow you really did a nice job! Thanks for fixing the link! Nora :)
10/13/11 7:22 PM
Hierogothic said...
Working on the picture link ladies....sorry...... Ok, I think I fixed it....let me know.
10/13/11 2:25 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Looks beautiful! Can't wait to see a larger picture.
10/13/11 11:20 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your review is incredibly helpful and your corset is beautiful! I'll check back when the picture links are fixed.
10/13/11 7:45 AM
no7262 said...
Sounds like you did a wonderful job! From what I can see, it looks beautiful! The link will not open to your pictures. I can't wait to see them!
10/13/11 7:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info