SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4254 (Misses stays and corsets)

14 more reviews
Viewed 635 times 
Reviewed by:Hierogothic
photo

 
 
About Hierogothicstar
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 0:43 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 2:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thefairy said... (10/18/11 9:41 AM) Reply
It looks really good on you!
merteuil said... (10/14/11 3:52 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I'm so impressed by your hand sewed eyelets!
KamiSue2 said... (10/13/11 10:40 PM) Reply
That looks fabulous! I was planning on making these exact stays this month, and I was really nervous to try, but yours inspired me. Thanks!
RadarRadiance said... (10/13/11 9:42 PM) Reply
It is beautiful, how fun to be able to wear something like this. You did a fantastic job, very nice!
no7262 said... (10/13/11 7:22 PM) Reply
Looks BEAUTIFUL! Wow you really did a nice job! Thanks for fixing the link! Nora :)
Hierogothic said... (10/13/11 2:25 PM) Reply
Working on the picture link ladies....sorry...... Ok, I think I fixed it....let me know.
RadarRadiance said... (10/13/11 11:20 AM) Reply
Looks beautiful! Can't wait to see a larger picture.
Amanda.Claire said... (10/13/11 7:45 AM) Reply
Your review is incredibly helpful and your corset is beautiful! I'll check back when the picture links are fixed.
no7262 said... (10/13/11 7:10 AM) Reply
Sounds like you did a wonderful job! From what I can see, it looks beautiful! The link will not open to your pictures. I can't wait to see them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 5546

photo
by: acbrown28

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details