SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

25 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 10:48 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 12:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
This looks really good. I love your fabric choice. (looks RTW)
10/13/11 11:28 AM
Liz in Cville said...
Wow! Looks impressive. Thank you for the review.
10/13/11 11:44 AM
lynne1nor said...
Your jacket looks really great!
10/13/11 12:29 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - the print makes this a really different hoodie in a very nice way
10/13/11 2:57 PM
Ericaeli said...
Really nice jacket. I keep almost buying this pattern. Maybe I need to really buy it! Thanks for the helpful review too.
10/13/11 10:27 PM
tess said...
Your jacket looks really great and I love the fabric! Very professional!
10/14/11 5:45 AM
cleverkitty said...
Using a print benefits this basic jacket and yours looks fun to wear on these long dreary days we have in the Midwest.
10/14/11 10:24 AM
sewme47 said...
This looks so cute and cuddly. I'm glad to hear about your positive experience with JoAnn's fleece.
10/14/11 2:54 PM
Laurie Lou said...
What a great pattern and review! thanks for pointing it out today. I love your fabric choice too. I will have to put this pattern on my to get list.
10/24/11 1:12 PM
RobbieK said...
Very nice looking jacket. I'm going to try one!
10/25/11 9:16 AM
Seamin in LA said...
You inspired me, thanks for the review. I bought my fabric tonight and ordered the pattern.
10/26/11 1:16 AM
marymary86 said...
I'm loving your reviews!! I think your jacket looks even better than what Jalie is showing. It sold me on the pattern.
3/6/13 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Kwik Sew 3527

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review

Pattern

Kwik Sew 3101

photo
by: megumi

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now