SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

28 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 119)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 45 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 10:48 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 12:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by grays08 using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marymary86 said... (3/6/13 9:18 PM) Reply
I'm loving your reviews!! I think your jacket looks even better than what Jalie is showing. It sold me on the pattern.
Seamin in LA said... (10/26/11 1:16 AM) Reply
You inspired me, thanks for the review. I bought my fabric tonight and ordered the pattern.
RobbieK said... (10/25/11 9:16 AM) Reply
Very nice looking jacket. I'm going to try one!
Laurie Lou said... (10/24/11 1:12 PM) Reply
What a great pattern and review! thanks for pointing it out today. I love your fabric choice too. I will have to put this pattern on my to get list.
sewme47 said... (10/14/11 2:54 PM) Reply
This looks so cute and cuddly. I'm glad to hear about your positive experience with JoAnn's fleece.
cleverkitty said... (10/14/11 10:24 AM) Reply
Using a print benefits this basic jacket and yours looks fun to wear on these long dreary days we have in the Midwest.
tess said... (10/14/11 5:45 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks really great and I love the fabric! Very professional!
Ericaeli said... (10/13/11 10:27 PM) Reply
Really nice jacket. I keep almost buying this pattern. Maybe I need to really buy it! Thanks for the helpful review too.
carolynw said... (10/13/11 2:57 PM) Reply
Very nice - the print makes this a really different hoodie in a very nice way
lynne1nor said... (10/13/11 12:29 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks really great!
Liz in Cville said... (10/13/11 11:44 AM) Reply
Wow! Looks impressive. Thank you for the review.
sewbehind said... (10/13/11 11:28 AM) Reply
This looks really good. I love your fabric choice. (looks RTW)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2694

photo
by: Janine S

Review
Marfy 2631

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
Maggie Paper Pattern

Maggie Paper Pattern

Pattern Details