SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

29 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
Friend of PR

About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 133 (patterns: 131)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/11 10:48 AM
Last Updated:10/13/11 12:24 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by grays08 using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marymary86 said... (3/6/13 9:18 PM) Reply
I'm loving your reviews!! I think your jacket looks even better than what Jalie is showing. It sold me on the pattern.
Seamin in LA said... (10/26/11 1:16 AM) Reply
You inspired me, thanks for the review. I bought my fabric tonight and ordered the pattern.
RobbieK said... (10/25/11 9:16 AM) Reply
Very nice looking jacket. I'm going to try one!
Laurie Lou said... (10/24/11 1:12 PM) Reply
What a great pattern and review! thanks for pointing it out today. I love your fabric choice too. I will have to put this pattern on my to get list.
sewme47 said... (10/14/11 2:54 PM) Reply
This looks so cute and cuddly. I'm glad to hear about your positive experience with JoAnn's fleece.
cleverkitty said... (10/14/11 10:24 AM) Reply
Using a print benefits this basic jacket and yours looks fun to wear on these long dreary days we have in the Midwest.
tess said... (10/14/11 5:45 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks really great and I love the fabric! Very professional!
Ericaeli said... (10/13/11 10:27 PM) Reply
Really nice jacket. I keep almost buying this pattern. Maybe I need to really buy it! Thanks for the helpful review too.
carolynw said... (10/13/11 2:57 PM) Reply
Very nice - the print makes this a really different hoodie in a very nice way
lynne1nor said... (10/13/11 12:29 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks really great!
Liz in Cville said... (10/13/11 11:44 AM) Reply
Wow! Looks impressive. Thank you for the review.
sewbehind said... (10/13/11 11:28 AM) Reply
This looks really good. I love your fabric choice. (looks RTW)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details