SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

64 more reviews
Viewed 538 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
IA USA
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/11 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bebro said...
This is the first time I could see the point of being able to machine embroider, very nice. plus i love your hairstyle!
11/12/12 12:11 PM
LM2HYD said...
Nice job. Love the embroidery.
10/25/12 1:00 PM
Mc Donna said...
Love, love, love the paisley embroidery! Yep, now that I think of it, I NEED an embroidery machine.
4/15/12 3:51 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love it. I think the embroidery is quite perfect. Your top has a very finished, professional look.
10/17/11 11:34 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Very flattering, and embroidery adds a special touch. At first look, I also thought it was coordinating fabric. Nicely done.
10/16/11 8:48 AM
pdiddly said...
absolutely lovely and I thought the embroidered panel was a coordinating fabric - beautiful
10/16/11 8:02 AM
sewcool21 said...
The top look amazing, it flatters you well. Cute shirt!
10/15/11 2:20 PM
Aroura said...
Very cool embroidery, and the top looks great! I like the princess seams, very interesting detail in a knit top.
10/15/11 12:55 PM
clgangi said...
That looks great on you, and I love the embroidery!
10/15/11 12:44 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a nice neckline and flattering fit on you!
10/15/11 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-123

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now