SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

63 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
IA USA
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/11 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bebro said...
This is the first time I could see the point of being able to machine embroider, very nice. plus i love your hairstyle!
11/12/12 12:11 PM
LM2HYD said...
Nice job. Love the embroidery.
10/25/12 1:00 PM
Mc Donna said...
Love, love, love the paisley embroidery! Yep, now that I think of it, I NEED an embroidery machine.
4/15/12 3:51 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love it. I think the embroidery is quite perfect. Your top has a very finished, professional look.
10/17/11 11:34 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Very flattering, and embroidery adds a special touch. At first look, I also thought it was coordinating fabric. Nicely done.
10/16/11 8:48 AM
pdiddly said...
absolutely lovely and I thought the embroidered panel was a coordinating fabric - beautiful
10/16/11 8:02 AM
sewcool21 said...
The top look amazing, it flatters you well. Cute shirt!
10/15/11 2:20 PM
Aroura said...
Very cool embroidery, and the top looks great! I like the princess seams, very interesting detail in a knit top.
10/15/11 12:55 PM
clgangi said...
That looks great on you, and I love the embroidery!
10/15/11 12:44 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a nice neckline and flattering fit on you!
10/15/11 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V1183

photo
by: Kamal Ragb...

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info