SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/11 12:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Yes, RTW nursing tops are beyond outrageously expensive aren't they? You made a great top, better than RTW. I love the pretty fabric you picked, lovely on you!
10/15/11 12:49 PM
sewcool21 said...
The top looks lovely. It fits you great. nice work!
10/15/11 2:12 PM
Patti B said...
So glad to see a review of this pattern -- mine just arrived in the mail. I won't make the nursing variety but liked the look of the top.
10/15/11 3:59 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great to see a review of this pattern, thanks.
10/15/11 8:04 PM
JEF said...
Super fabric - I love the look of this on you. I just got my Jalie patterns in the mail on Fri and I hadn't ordered this one. After seeing your lovely version, now I am regretting that ....
10/16/11 9:19 AM
AnnS said...
You should make this nursing version. I did and love it! It is a great pattern and looks great on you.
12/29/11 9:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-18

photo
by: myraminx

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review