Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

26 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/11 12:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnnS said... (12/29/11 9:36 PM) Reply
You should make this nursing version. I did and love it! It is a great pattern and looks great on you.
JEF said... (10/16/11 9:19 AM) Reply
Super fabric - I love the look of this on you. I just got my Jalie patterns in the mail on Fri and I hadn't ordered this one. After seeing your lovely version, now I am regretting that ....
Sew4Fun said... (10/15/11 8:04 PM) Reply
Great to see a review of this pattern, thanks.
Patti B said... (10/15/11 3:59 PM) Reply
So glad to see a review of this pattern -- mine just arrived in the mail. I won't make the nursing variety but liked the look of the top.
sewcool21 said... (10/15/11 2:12 PM) Reply
The top looks lovely. It fits you great. nice work!
Aroura said... (10/15/11 12:49 PM) Reply
Yes, RTW nursing tops are beyond outrageously expensive aren't they? You made a great top, better than RTW. I love the pretty fabric you picked, lovely on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
Angela Wolf AW4200

photo
by: shirleyyou...

Review