SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/11 12:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Yes, RTW nursing tops are beyond outrageously expensive aren't they? You made a great top, better than RTW. I love the pretty fabric you picked, lovely on you!
10/15/11 12:49 PM
sewcool21 said...
The top looks lovely. It fits you great. nice work!
10/15/11 2:12 PM
Patti B said...
So glad to see a review of this pattern -- mine just arrived in the mail. I won't make the nursing variety but liked the look of the top.
10/15/11 3:59 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great to see a review of this pattern, thanks.
10/15/11 8:04 PM
JEF said...
Super fabric - I love the look of this on you. I just got my Jalie patterns in the mail on Fri and I hadn't ordered this one. After seeing your lovely version, now I am regretting that ....
10/16/11 9:19 AM
AnnS said...
You should make this nursing version. I did and love it! It is a great pattern and looks great on you.
12/29/11 9:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

brerrabbit.com Microcrafts - Mini-dog

photo
by: duckbucket

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now