SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Tribeca Shirt (Tribeca Shirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 2325 times 
Reviewed by:Annam
photo

 
 
About Annam
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/13/03
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/04 3:59 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skymom said...
I just saw this top at the Sewing Workshop booth at a sewing expo this weekend. They had a version in felted wool jersey; they'd cut all the seams and darts with a ripple-edged rotary cutter, and then lapped the seams and darts. It was gorgeous! The drawing on the envelope didn't really say much to me, but the finished garments are really beautiful.
10/5/04 1:28 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Thank you for the review. I was hoping to see how your blouse turned out!
10/2/04 1:35 PM
Mary Cargill said...
Sorry, I couldn't see the picture yet either. I would like to, because the pattern looked great.
10/2/04 1:27 PM
Annam said...
Sorry, it seems I have not got the hang of adding photos as yet but I will have another go. Anna
10/1/04 5:13 PM
Hilary said...
The pattern looks really nice, but I can't see your picture either :o( Thanks for the review, I hope we can see it soon!
10/1/04 8:54 AM
Alissa said...
Very interesting review, but I couldn't (but would like to) see the picutre. The link took me to a page that said "Annam's Page"--but no picture.
10/1/04 6:29 AM
Alissa said...
Very interesting review, but I couldn't (but would like to) see the picture. The link took me to a page that said "Annam's Page"--but no picture.
10/1/04 6:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Butterick 5705

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Simplicity 2733

photo
by: sewinganda...

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now