SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FromHeadToFoot said... (5/7/15 2:48 PM) Reply
Well, I read your recent Marfy review and looked to see if you'd made other Marfy patterns. And here's one of them! I'm adding this dress to my wish list. It's so nice.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:29 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:29 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Judy Wentz said... (10/17/11 7:28 PM) Reply
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
Ann Smith said... (10/17/11 1:17 PM) Reply
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
sunnysewer said... (10/17/11 11:01 AM) Reply
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
becca a said... (10/17/11 7:26 AM) Reply
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
petro said... (10/17/11 3:18 AM) Reply
Super dress, really distinctive.
CissieW said... (10/16/11 10:46 PM) Reply
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

StyleArc Marie Jacket

photo
by: maggrahamk

Review
Simplicity 1775

photo
by: tcusic

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details