SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:28 PM
Ann Smith said...
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
10/17/11 1:17 PM
sunnysewer said...
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
10/17/11 11:01 AM
becca a said...
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
10/17/11 7:26 AM
petro said...
Super dress, really distinctive.
10/17/11 3:18 AM
CissieW said...
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
10/16/11 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-128

photo
by: grays08

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now