SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 2608 

1 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CissieW said...
Great looking dress. I haven't gotten up my nerve yet to try Marfy patterns, but maybe someday!
10/16/11 10:46 PM
petro said...
Super dress, really distinctive.
10/17/11 3:18 AM
becca a said...
What a fabulous dress! It fits you perfectly! What a great idea to use fashion tape to keep the slit part in place.
10/17/11 7:26 AM
sunnysewer said...
very pretty, I have wanted to try Marfy patterns so appreciate the info.
10/17/11 11:01 AM
Ann Smith said...
What a success! You are brave to attempt that bodice with no instructions.
10/17/11 1:17 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:28 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Wow! What a classy dress. I have heard that you can paint the zipper pull if it bothers you being white.
10/17/11 7:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 5705

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now