SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7421 (Coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 10:24 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chucklehead said...
Beautiful! Sleek lines and it flatters you amazingly.
1/5/12 9:17 AM
jenleeC said...
Like Christas, I have been following your blog on this jacket's progress...the finished result is just fantastic!
10/18/11 1:58 AM
Christas said...
Your jacket looks amazing! I have been following your blog posts and was so excited to see the finished result. I love it styled with the jeans and white blouse so much. Congrats on your hundredth review!
10/17/11 9:30 PM
Maree P said...
Your jacket is simply wonderful...and looks great on you...very Ralph Lauren!
10/17/11 5:17 PM
pdiddly said...
ditto - fabulous jacket great especially as you say its your first jacket in 20+ years you would never know
10/17/11 1:59 PM
BlossomKyle said...
You did a great job with this jacket. Congratulations on your 100th review!!
10/17/11 8:53 AM
Karine said...
Very impressive! Beautiful jacket.
10/17/11 8:40 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your jacket is gorgeous! You did such a beautiful job on it.
10/17/11 7:59 AM
MNBarb said...
Very nice work. I think it's good to tackle a detailed project like this occasionally. You were obviously up for the challenge. I like it best with the jeans and white blouse.
10/17/11 7:19 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Beautifully done!
10/17/11 6:17 AM
Elke said...
Fabulous jacket and looks great on you!
10/16/11 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

More Info
Candice

Candice

More Info