SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1258 (Misses' Dress- Vena Cava)

4 more reviews
Viewed 455 times 
Reviewed by:saranoemi
photo

 
 
About saranoemistar
MA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 11:39 PM
Last Updated:10/16/11 11:41 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
VirginiasDghter said... (10/17/11 6:18 PM) Reply
Very cute dress!
Ann Smith said... (10/17/11 1:13 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. I like your adaptations to make in more wearable. I hope to try this pattern too. Your review will be very helpful.
karen n said... (10/17/11 10:48 AM) Reply
Glad you commented on the ties since I wasn't so sure I wanted them that long too. Also like your work adaptation by bringing up the neckline. I've got this in my stash and am daydreaming about making it.
Pamaro said... (10/17/11 10:24 AM) Reply
Even though you can't see the pleat detail, that is a great print. Very flattering on you. Nice dress.
lakaribane said... (10/17/11 9:31 AM) Reply
I love it, looks fantastic on you. I don't have this pattern (yet) but I agree the ties seem too long even on the sleeve envelop
petro said... (10/17/11 3:15 AM) Reply
Very chic dress. I love the pocket detail and the sleeve idea.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Burda 8958

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
Papercut Patterns 1024

photo
by: Helenabee

Review