SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1258 (Misses' Dress- Vena Cava)

4 more reviews
Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:saranoemi
photo

 
 
About saranoemistar
MA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 31
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 11:39 PM
Last Updated:10/16/11 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Very cute dress!
10/17/11 6:18 PM
Ann Smith said...
Lovely dress. I like your adaptations to make in more wearable. I hope to try this pattern too. Your review will be very helpful.
10/17/11 1:13 PM
karen n said...
Glad you commented on the ties since I wasn't so sure I wanted them that long too. Also like your work adaptation by bringing up the neckline. I've got this in my stash and am daydreaming about making it.
10/17/11 10:48 AM
Pamaro said...
Even though you can't see the pleat detail, that is a great print. Very flattering on you. Nice dress.
10/17/11 10:24 AM
lakaribane said...
I love it, looks fantastic on you. I don't have this pattern (yet) but I agree the ties seem too long even on the sleeve envelop
10/17/11 9:31 AM
petro said...
Very chic dress. I love the pocket detail and the sleeve idea.
10/17/11 3:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now