SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1258 (Misses' Dress- Vena Cava)

4 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:saranoemi
photo

 
 
About saranoemistar
MA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 31)
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/11 11:39 PM
Last Updated:10/16/11 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said... (10/17/11 6:18 PM) Reply
Very cute dress!
Ann Smith said... (10/17/11 1:13 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. I like your adaptations to make in more wearable. I hope to try this pattern too. Your review will be very helpful.
karen n said... (10/17/11 10:48 AM) Reply
Glad you commented on the ties since I wasn't so sure I wanted them that long too. Also like your work adaptation by bringing up the neckline. I've got this in my stash and am daydreaming about making it.
Pamaro said... (10/17/11 10:24 AM) Reply
Even though you can't see the pleat detail, that is a great print. Very flattering on you. Nice dress.
lakaribane said... (10/17/11 9:31 AM) Reply
I love it, looks fantastic on you. I don't have this pattern (yet) but I agree the ties seem too long even on the sleeve envelop
petro said... (10/17/11 3:15 AM) Reply
Very chic dress. I love the pocket detail and the sleeve idea.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details