Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2154 (Misses/Petite Blouse, Skirt, Jacket and Cardigan)

36 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 131 (patterns: 126)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 7:31 PM
Last Updated:10/18/11 7:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferMM said... (11/1/11 5:52 PM) Reply
Very cute! I'm planning to try this in corduroy too. I'm so glad to see it works well.
Elke said... (10/22/11 7:16 AM) Reply
Great looking skirt...the fit is perfect!
Elemenopeo said... (10/19/11 3:23 PM) Reply
Looks great - you've sold me on the features of this pattern. Really does fit you well.
Andreahg said... (10/19/11 9:04 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks fantastic! I've made several of the blouses from this pattern and the skirt is next of my list. Now I can't wait to get to it!
jenleeC said... (10/18/11 10:26 PM) Reply
Nothing beats a well fitted pencil skirt...yours looks great! IMO two small back darts always sit better than one larger dart.
Christas said... (10/18/11 8:18 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! That is my very favorite style of skirt! I wish I had gotten this pattern at the last sale! You really got a wonderful fit on your skirt.
RadarRadiance said... (10/18/11 7:46 PM) Reply
Great fit on the skirt, how nice to get something to fit so well, looks nice!
renren said... (10/18/11 7:43 PM) Reply
When I saw the photo I thought, hmm, Pan Am Stewardess, 1960s. Then I saw the pattern: 1960 Retro. Very nice job and great look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

New Look 6210

photo
by: PrettyTall...

Review
McCall's 6466

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details