SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2154 (Misses/Petite Blouse, Skirt, Jacket and Cardigan)

40 more reviews
Viewed 475 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews: 138 (patterns: 133)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 7:31 PM
Last Updated:10/18/11 7:36 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JenniferMM said... (11/1/11 5:52 PM) Reply
Very cute! I'm planning to try this in corduroy too. I'm so glad to see it works well.
Elke said... (10/22/11 7:16 AM) Reply
Great looking skirt...the fit is perfect!
Elemenopeo said... (10/19/11 3:23 PM) Reply
Looks great - you've sold me on the features of this pattern. Really does fit you well.
Andreahg said... (10/19/11 9:04 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks fantastic! I've made several of the blouses from this pattern and the skirt is next of my list. Now I can't wait to get to it!
jenleeC said... (10/18/11 10:26 PM) Reply
Nothing beats a well fitted pencil skirt...yours looks great! IMO two small back darts always sit better than one larger dart.
Christas said... (10/18/11 8:18 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! That is my very favorite style of skirt! I wish I had gotten this pattern at the last sale! You really got a wonderful fit on your skirt.
RadarRadiance said... (10/18/11 7:46 PM) Reply
Great fit on the skirt, how nice to get something to fit so well, looks nice!
renren said... (10/18/11 7:43 PM) Reply
When I saw the photo I thought, hmm, Pan Am Stewardess, 1960s. Then I saw the pattern: 1960 Retro. Very nice job and great look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8241

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1594

photo
by: 8erin5

Review