Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1776 

Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said... (12/8/11 5:12 AM) Reply
Beautiful work. The result is stunning. I too love Marfy's and they really do always come out like the drawing.
portercs said... (10/20/11 1:08 PM) Reply
Your dress is really pretty! I love the fabric and it looks great on you.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous! The Marfy designs are really interesting and flexible. I would not be fazed by the warnings but, alas, their smallest is an Italian 42! No good for a midget like myself.
GoodbyeValntino said... (10/19/11 7:18 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review and you look beautiful in your top and skirt! I am considering a Marfy formal pattern and you have been sooooo helpful.
squirrellypoo said... (10/19/11 6:18 AM) Reply
Gorgeous gown! I love that textured fabric, and these go so well together...
Re Becca said... (10/18/11 10:10 PM) Reply
Stunning! The fabics and the pattern work together perfectly. They really do look like their drawings don't they. Congratulations on a Marfy, the results are absolutely stunning.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-106

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details