SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1776 

Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said... (12/8/11 5:12 AM) Reply
Beautiful work. The result is stunning. I too love Marfy's and they really do always come out like the drawing.
portercs said... (10/20/11 1:08 PM) Reply
Your dress is really pretty! I love the fabric and it looks great on you.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous! The Marfy designs are really interesting and flexible. I would not be fazed by the warnings but, alas, their smallest is an Italian 42! No good for a midget like myself.
GoodbyeValntino said... (10/19/11 7:18 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review and you look beautiful in your top and skirt! I am considering a Marfy formal pattern and you have been sooooo helpful.
squirrellypoo said... (10/19/11 6:18 AM) Reply
Gorgeous gown! I love that textured fabric, and these go so well together...
Re Becca said... (10/18/11 10:10 PM) Reply
Stunning! The fabics and the pattern work together perfectly. They really do look like their drawings don't they. Congratulations on a Marfy, the results are absolutely stunning.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2003-119

photo
by: liliv

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details