SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1776 

Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said...
Beautiful work. The result is stunning. I too love Marfy's and they really do always come out like the drawing.
12/8/11 5:12 AM
portercs said...
Your dress is really pretty! I love the fabric and it looks great on you.
10/20/11 1:08 PM
jenleeC said...
Your dress is gorgeous! The Marfy designs are really interesting and flexible. I would not be fazed by the warnings but, alas, their smallest is an Italian 42! No good for a midget like myself.
10/19/11 10:11 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thank you for your review and you look beautiful in your top and skirt! I am considering a Marfy formal pattern and you have been sooooo helpful.
10/19/11 7:18 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Gorgeous gown! I love that textured fabric, and these go so well together...
10/19/11 6:18 AM
Re Becca said...
Stunning! The fabics and the pattern work together perfectly. They really do look like their drawings don't they. Congratulations on a Marfy, the results are absolutely stunning.
10/18/11 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 6083

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now