SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1776 

Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said...
Beautiful work. The result is stunning. I too love Marfy's and they really do always come out like the drawing.
12/8/11 5:12 AM
portercs said...
Your dress is really pretty! I love the fabric and it looks great on you.
10/20/11 1:08 PM
jenleeC said...
Your dress is gorgeous! The Marfy designs are really interesting and flexible. I would not be fazed by the warnings but, alas, their smallest is an Italian 42! No good for a midget like myself.
10/19/11 10:11 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thank you for your review and you look beautiful in your top and skirt! I am considering a Marfy formal pattern and you have been sooooo helpful.
10/19/11 7:18 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Gorgeous gown! I love that textured fabric, and these go so well together...
10/19/11 6:18 AM
Re Becca said...
Stunning! The fabics and the pattern work together perfectly. They really do look like their drawings don't they. Congratulations on a Marfy, the results are absolutely stunning.
10/18/11 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Burda 9511

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2012-110

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review