SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1776 

Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said... (12/8/11 5:12 AM) Reply
Beautiful work. The result is stunning. I too love Marfy's and they really do always come out like the drawing.
portercs said... (10/20/11 1:08 PM) Reply
Your dress is really pretty! I love the fabric and it looks great on you.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous! The Marfy designs are really interesting and flexible. I would not be fazed by the warnings but, alas, their smallest is an Italian 42! No good for a midget like myself.
GoodbyeValntino said... (10/19/11 7:18 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review and you look beautiful in your top and skirt! I am considering a Marfy formal pattern and you have been sooooo helpful.
squirrellypoo said... (10/19/11 6:18 AM) Reply
Gorgeous gown! I love that textured fabric, and these go so well together...
Re Becca said... (10/18/11 10:10 PM) Reply
Stunning! The fabics and the pattern work together perfectly. They really do look like their drawings don't they. Congratulations on a Marfy, the results are absolutely stunning.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details