SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1776 

Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:JennyAnne
photo

 
 
About JennyAnnestar
FL USA
Member since: 1/5/08
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/18/11 10:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Stunning! The fabics and the pattern work together perfectly. They really do look like their drawings don't they. Congratulations on a Marfy, the results are absolutely stunning.
10/18/11 10:10 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Gorgeous gown! I love that textured fabric, and these go so well together...
10/19/11 6:18 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thank you for your review and you look beautiful in your top and skirt! I am considering a Marfy formal pattern and you have been sooooo helpful.
10/19/11 7:18 AM
jenleeC said...
Your dress is gorgeous! The Marfy designs are really interesting and flexible. I would not be fazed by the warnings but, alas, their smallest is an Italian 42! No good for a midget like myself.
10/19/11 10:11 PM
portercs said...
Your dress is really pretty! I love the fabric and it looks great on you.
10/20/11 1:08 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Beautiful work. The result is stunning. I too love Marfy's and they really do always come out like the drawing.
12/8/11 5:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Butterick 5754

photo
by: jannw

Review
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now