Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants) thumbsup - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 475 times 28 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:anncie1
photo
About anncie1star
IL USA
Member since: 11/21/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/11 0:39 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $27.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Princess Jenny said...
Very very cute. I love the fabric you picked out. And it looks incredibly comfy too. Thats a winner in my book! :)
10/19/11 5:37 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Very nicely done! Really love your fabric choices. Don't like the pattern photo, but you made me see it in a whole different light.
10/19/11 7:48 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Just love it on you, great fabric choice and super cute!
10/19/11 9:18 AM
Elke said...
Looks very cute on you!
10/19/11 2:55 PM
Izzie said...
Nice! I like the way you used coordinating fabrics.
10/19/11 8:50 PM
beth5646 said...
I love your tunic. Great fabric choices and it looks fabulous on you. I have this pattern and was planning on making the pants. I know now that I will also make the top, Thanks for the review.
10/20/11 0:18 AM
LynnG said...
Great outfit! It's a good look on you.
10/20/11 1:38 PM
RLL said...
I really like this. Nice job.
10/20/11 3:07 PM
pdiddly said...
really lovely
10/20/11 4:47 PM
anncie1 said...
Thanks ladies for the wonderful complements!!
10/21/11 10:44 AM
allycovey said...
very nice I love the print
10/22/11 4:41 PM
allycovey said...
very nice I love the print
10/22/11 4:41 PM
jlg said...
This looks great on you. I love your fabric choices.
11/14/11 9:23 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Simplicity 3835
photo
Review by colourbynu... on 1/9/09
Read Review

Oliver S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Yoga Girl Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Yoga Girl Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-127 Bustier
photo
Review by marusya gr... on 2/28/14
Read Review

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern
SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7114 Pattern
Burda 7114 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2447 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
McCalls 2447 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us