Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 08-31 (Tunic Skiros)

1 more reviews
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 136 (patterns: 131)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/11 2:53 AM
Last Updated:10/19/11 3:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (10/20/11 5:56 AM) Reply
A chic top, and a great outfit.
mm said... (10/19/11 6:09 PM) Reply
Looks great on you.
no7262 said... (10/19/11 2:47 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Love it! Nora :)
DorothyK said... (10/19/11 1:20 PM) Reply
Beautiful. Looks like you nailed the fit. Love the fabric.
lcdrbetty said... (10/19/11 7:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful top, and very flattering! Clever pattern manipulations. Love the ruched look of the sleeves!
Rebecca D said... (10/19/11 7:07 AM) Reply
Lovely, lovely top. Thanks for the link to that pattern company, they've got some very interesting patterns. And I love reading reviews where the inspiration is an expensive RTW piece. Thanks.
lamstu said... (10/19/11 6:30 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! Especially with that great pendant. Beautiful result from combining the patterns to get what you wanted.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:34 AM) Reply
Sometimes we just have a lucky find....
rivergum said... (10/19/11 3:17 AM) Reply
Remnant Warehouse in Sydney for $10 for a 3m piece. i didn't realise what I had until it was made up, or I would have rushed back for more. Too late now :-(
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:08 AM) Reply
Ooh, your top look gorgeous...where did you find such beautiful fabric?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-117

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details