SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 08-31 (Tunic Skiros)

1 more reviews
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/11 2:53 AM
Last Updated:10/19/11 3:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (10/20/11 5:56 AM) Reply
A chic top, and a great outfit.
mm said... (10/19/11 6:09 PM) Reply
Looks great on you.
no7262 said... (10/19/11 2:47 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Love it! Nora :)
DorothyK said... (10/19/11 1:20 PM) Reply
Beautiful. Looks like you nailed the fit. Love the fabric.
lcdrbetty said... (10/19/11 7:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful top, and very flattering! Clever pattern manipulations. Love the ruched look of the sleeves!
Rebecca D said... (10/19/11 7:07 AM) Reply
Lovely, lovely top. Thanks for the link to that pattern company, they've got some very interesting patterns. And I love reading reviews where the inspiration is an expensive RTW piece. Thanks.
lamstu said... (10/19/11 6:30 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! Especially with that great pendant. Beautiful result from combining the patterns to get what you wanted.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:34 AM) Reply
Sometimes we just have a lucky find....
rivergum said... (10/19/11 3:17 AM) Reply
Remnant Warehouse in Sydney for $10 for a 3m piece. i didn't realise what I had until it was made up, or I would have rushed back for more. Too late now :-(
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:08 AM) Reply
Ooh, your top look gorgeous...where did you find such beautiful fabric?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details