SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> 08-31 (Tunic Skiros)

1 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum

About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 141 (patterns: 136)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 69 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/11 2:53 AM
Last Updated:10/19/11 3:02 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by rivergum using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FreyaStark said... (10/20/11 5:56 AM) Reply
A chic top, and a great outfit.
mm said... (10/19/11 6:09 PM) Reply
Looks great on you.
no7262 said... (10/19/11 2:47 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Love it! Nora :)
DorothyK said... (10/19/11 1:20 PM) Reply
Beautiful. Looks like you nailed the fit. Love the fabric.
lcdrbetty said... (10/19/11 7:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful top, and very flattering! Clever pattern manipulations. Love the ruched look of the sleeves!
Rebecca D said... (10/19/11 7:07 AM) Reply
Lovely, lovely top. Thanks for the link to that pattern company, they've got some very interesting patterns. And I love reading reviews where the inspiration is an expensive RTW piece. Thanks.
lamstu said... (10/19/11 6:30 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! Especially with that great pendant. Beautiful result from combining the patterns to get what you wanted.
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:34 AM) Reply
Sometimes we just have a lucky find....
rivergum said... (10/19/11 3:17 AM) Reply
Remnant Warehouse in Sydney for $10 for a 3m piece. i didn't realise what I had until it was made up, or I would have rushed back for more. Too late now :-(
jenleeC said... (10/19/11 3:08 AM) Reply
Ooh, your top look gorgeous...where did you find such beautiful fabric?
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1224

by: TammyH

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details