SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 22152 

2 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:miausiau
photo

 
 
About miausiaustarstar
NY USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:10/31/11 7:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, I love your lining! The color and the quilting are fabulous. Nice boucle too. I will definitely be watching your progress. I really like neue mode patterns. The drafting and the fit instructions are nice.
10/22/11 9:59 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
At first glance, I thought this was the fascinating outside of the jacket. I can't wait to see the finished jacket.
10/24/11 4:23 PM
jaeng said...
Wow, so many quilt lines. I'm tryins to make a Chanel style jacket too.
10/24/11 4:36 PM
rozzybabe said...
You've done a huge amount of work, & it is beautifully done! Congratulations on persevering, I can't wait to see the completed project. Thanks for great updates.
10/24/11 5:30 PM
sewbarbie said...
I can't wait to see the finished product! Great work.
10/24/11 6:47 PM
pdiddly said...
fabulous worth all the effort
10/30/11 2:55 AM
Woolygal said...
This is gorgeous.
10/30/11 7:24 AM
sewbarbie said...
Wow, it's beautiful. All your choices made a timeless jacket.
10/31/11 11:12 PM
Lori V said...
Your jacket is gorgeous, beautiful job.
10/31/11 11:30 PM
FreyaStark said...
An impressive effort and a great jacket.
11/1/11 4:52 AM
DorothyK said...
This is amazing. What an impeccable job. Looks like a great fit. It's so worth putting in the time and effort for a result like this.
11/1/11 11:41 AM
Cowtown Karen said...
Beautiful jacket!
11/6/11 12:34 PM
miausiau said...
Thank you for your comments...I keep changing the trim and buttons. Time to start a new project!
11/7/11 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 7164

photo
by: Sewing in ...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-121

photo
by: redsilvia

Review