SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 22152 

2 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:miausiau
photo

 
 
About miausiaustarstar
NY USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:10/31/11 7:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, I love your lining! The color and the quilting are fabulous. Nice boucle too. I will definitely be watching your progress. I really like neue mode patterns. The drafting and the fit instructions are nice.
10/22/11 9:59 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
At first glance, I thought this was the fascinating outside of the jacket. I can't wait to see the finished jacket.
10/24/11 4:23 PM
jaeng said...
Wow, so many quilt lines. I'm tryins to make a Chanel style jacket too.
10/24/11 4:36 PM
rozzybabe said...
You've done a huge amount of work, & it is beautifully done! Congratulations on persevering, I can't wait to see the completed project. Thanks for great updates.
10/24/11 5:30 PM
sewbarbie said...
I can't wait to see the finished product! Great work.
10/24/11 6:47 PM
pdiddly said...
fabulous worth all the effort
10/30/11 2:55 AM
Woolygal said...
This is gorgeous.
10/30/11 7:24 AM
sewbarbie said...
Wow, it's beautiful. All your choices made a timeless jacket.
10/31/11 11:12 PM
Lori V said...
Your jacket is gorgeous, beautiful job.
10/31/11 11:30 PM
FreyaStark said...
An impressive effort and a great jacket.
11/1/11 4:52 AM
DorothyK said...
This is amazing. What an impeccable job. Looks like a great fit. It's so worth putting in the time and effort for a result like this.
11/1/11 11:41 AM
Cowtown Karen said...
Beautiful jacket!
11/6/11 12:34 PM
miausiau said...
Thank you for your comments...I keep changing the trim and buttons. Time to start a new project!
11/7/11 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 16599-1004

photo
by: TalyQ

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now