SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts)

9 more reviews
Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/11 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
Very cute! Please tell that one day, when she is older, I will find time to make adorable dresses like this for my 15 month old?!
10/23/11 9:07 PM
Renren said...
What a cutie!
10/23/11 11:01 PM
Cristinagf said...
Love the dress! I've never really thought to buy this particular pattern, but I think you have inspired me to.
10/23/11 11:54 PM
Ejegmama said...
It does get easier. My husband is also great about doing the bedtime routine so that I have an hour or two most nights to sew.
10/24/11 12:52 PM
moushka said...
Adorable!
10/24/11 5:35 PM
marycds said...
Cute dress but your daughter is adorable. I agree. I like the Oliver and S patterns because they have an innocent look.
10/25/11 0:38 AM
justinsbride said...
Great job! I love that this pattern is available again and have it in my list of things to make this year! Raye Ann--you can sew now :) Naptime, after she goes down in the evening and on weekends when she gets good quality time with daddy :) Take advantage of any little minute you can!
1/2/12 8:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti 03-2011-118

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now