SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts)

10 more reviews
Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/11 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
justinsbride said... (1/2/12 8:53 AM) Reply
Great job! I love that this pattern is available again and have it in my list of things to make this year! Raye Ann--you can sew now :) Naptime, after she goes down in the evening and on weekends when she gets good quality time with daddy :) Take advantage of any little minute you can!
marycds said... (10/25/11 0:38 AM) Reply
Cute dress but your daughter is adorable. I agree. I like the Oliver and S patterns because they have an innocent look.
moushka said... (10/24/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Adorable!
Ejegmama said... (10/24/11 12:52 PM) Reply
It does get easier. My husband is also great about doing the bedtime routine so that I have an hour or two most nights to sew.
Cristinagf said... (10/23/11 11:54 PM) Reply
Love the dress! I've never really thought to buy this particular pattern, but I think you have inspired me to.
renren said... (10/23/11 11:01 PM) Reply
What a cutie!
Raye Ann said... (10/23/11 9:07 PM) Reply
Very cute! Please tell that one day, when she is older, I will find time to make adorable dresses like this for my 15 month old?!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other Lalimaya

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
McCall's 6271

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Pattern Details