Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS002PS (Puppet Show Tunic + Shorts)

10 more reviews
Viewed 191 times 
Reviewed by:Ejegmama
photo

 
 
About Ejegmamastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 128)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/11 8:31 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
justinsbride said... (1/2/12 8:53 AM) Reply
Great job! I love that this pattern is available again and have it in my list of things to make this year! Raye Ann--you can sew now :) Naptime, after she goes down in the evening and on weekends when she gets good quality time with daddy :) Take advantage of any little minute you can!
marycds said... (10/25/11 0:38 AM) Reply
Cute dress but your daughter is adorable. I agree. I like the Oliver and S patterns because they have an innocent look.
moushka said... (10/24/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Adorable!
Ejegmama said... (10/24/11 12:52 PM) Reply
It does get easier. My husband is also great about doing the bedtime routine so that I have an hour or two most nights to sew.
Cristinagf said... (10/23/11 11:54 PM) Reply
Love the dress! I've never really thought to buy this particular pattern, but I think you have inspired me to.
renren said... (10/23/11 11:01 PM) Reply
What a cutie!
Raye Ann said... (10/23/11 9:07 PM) Reply
Very cute! Please tell that one day, when she is older, I will find time to make adorable dresses like this for my 15 month old?!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Sew Liberated 116

photo
by: Lookingpas...

Review
Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
KnipMode Magazine 06-2014-17

photo
by: aaltje

Review