SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 233 (patterns: 224)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/11 5:24 PM
Last Updated:10/24/11 5:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by renren using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto
photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Seabreeeze said... (11/8/11 0:29 AM) Reply
this is what we aussie's call "happy pants" I love the fabric...
MNBarb said... (10/25/11 7:54 AM) Reply
Looking at your pants makes me want to call in sick today and put on some happy pants to stay home and sew. I love this loose-fitting style.
Margaret said... (10/25/11 5:25 AM) Reply
Very pretty print -- reminds me of a meadow or arbor. Great pockets, nice size for Froggie! Congrats on finding/fitting a TNT pattern!
jannw said... (10/25/11 0:05 AM) Reply
What a pretty fabric! Love the pockets and Froggie!
newmama said... (10/24/11 10:28 PM) Reply
Ooh, those look so cheery and comfy! I love the pockets--congrats on your soon-to-be TNT :)
treefrog said... (10/24/11 9:50 PM) Reply
Another great pair of pants. I love your little mascot - it's quite well camouflaged there! Now that you have the pattern adjusted you can use the template to make changes to other pants patterns.
Christas said... (10/24/11 8:52 PM) Reply
I love the "happy" fabric! Your pants look terrific and how nice that now you have TNT pattern! Nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

StyleArc Barb's Stretch Pant

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: saturnrose

Review