SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/11 5:24 PM
Last Updated:10/24/11 5:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I love the "happy" fabric! Your pants look terrific and how nice that now you have TNT pattern! Nice sewing!
10/24/11 8:52 PM
treefrog said...
Another great pair of pants. I love your little mascot - it's quite well camouflaged there! Now that you have the pattern adjusted you can use the template to make changes to other pants patterns.
10/24/11 9:50 PM
newmama said...
Ooh, those look so cheery and comfy! I love the pockets--congrats on your soon-to-be TNT :)
10/24/11 10:28 PM
jannw said...
What a pretty fabric! Love the pockets and Froggie!
10/25/11 0:05 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty print -- reminds me of a meadow or arbor. Great pockets, nice size for Froggie! Congrats on finding/fitting a TNT pattern!
10/25/11 5:25 AM
MNBarb said...
Looking at your pants makes me want to call in sick today and put on some happy pants to stay home and sew. I love this loose-fitting style.
10/25/11 7:54 AM
Seabreeeze said...
this is what we aussie's call "happy pants" I love the fabric...
11/8/11 0:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 5710

photo
by: AmyLT

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Olabelhe Meg's Dress and Pinafore

photo
by: PostMuse

Review