SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

11 more reviews
Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 284 (patterns: 271)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/11 5:24 PM
Last Updated:10/24/11 5:30 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by renren using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto
photophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
cocosloft said... (12/12/15 5:25 AM) Reply
Great pants! and I love the print ones from the past as well!
Seabreeeze said... (11/8/11 0:29 AM) Reply
this is what we aussie's call "happy pants" I love the fabric...
MNBarb said... (10/25/11 7:54 AM) Reply
Looking at your pants makes me want to call in sick today and put on some happy pants to stay home and sew. I love this loose-fitting style.
Margaret said... (10/25/11 5:25 AM) Reply
Very pretty print -- reminds me of a meadow or arbor. Great pockets, nice size for Froggie! Congrats on finding/fitting a TNT pattern!
jannw said... (10/25/11 0:05 AM) Reply
What a pretty fabric! Love the pockets and Froggie!
newmama said... (10/24/11 10:28 PM) Reply
Ooh, those look so cheery and comfy! I love the pockets--congrats on your soon-to-be TNT :)
treefrog said... (10/24/11 9:50 PM) Reply
Another great pair of pants. I love your little mascot - it's quite well camouflaged there! Now that you have the pattern adjusted you can use the template to make changes to other pants patterns.
Christas said... (10/24/11 8:52 PM) Reply
I love the "happy" fabric! Your pants look terrific and how nice that now you have TNT pattern! Nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Simplicity 1896

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: DianeDrexe...

Review