SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 228 (patterns: 219)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/11 5:24 PM
Last Updated:10/24/11 5:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Seabreeeze said... (11/8/11 0:29 AM) Reply
this is what we aussie's call "happy pants" I love the fabric...
MNBarb said... (10/25/11 7:54 AM) Reply
Looking at your pants makes me want to call in sick today and put on some happy pants to stay home and sew. I love this loose-fitting style.
Margaret said... (10/25/11 5:25 AM) Reply
Very pretty print -- reminds me of a meadow or arbor. Great pockets, nice size for Froggie! Congrats on finding/fitting a TNT pattern!
jannw said... (10/25/11 0:05 AM) Reply
What a pretty fabric! Love the pockets and Froggie!
newmama said... (10/24/11 10:28 PM) Reply
Ooh, those look so cheery and comfy! I love the pockets--congrats on your soon-to-be TNT :)
treefrog said... (10/24/11 9:50 PM) Reply
Another great pair of pants. I love your little mascot - it's quite well camouflaged there! Now that you have the pattern adjusted you can use the template to make changes to other pants patterns.
Christas said... (10/24/11 8:52 PM) Reply
I love the "happy" fabric! Your pants look terrific and how nice that now you have TNT pattern! Nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 295545-1006

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
Simplicity 9505

photo
by: SueT

Review
Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details