SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 281 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 228 (patterns: 219)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/11 5:24 PM
Last Updated:10/24/11 5:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Seabreeeze said... (11/8/11 0:29 AM) Reply
this is what we aussie's call "happy pants" I love the fabric...
MNBarb said... (10/25/11 7:54 AM) Reply
Looking at your pants makes me want to call in sick today and put on some happy pants to stay home and sew. I love this loose-fitting style.
Margaret said... (10/25/11 5:25 AM) Reply
Very pretty print -- reminds me of a meadow or arbor. Great pockets, nice size for Froggie! Congrats on finding/fitting a TNT pattern!
jannw said... (10/25/11 0:05 AM) Reply
What a pretty fabric! Love the pockets and Froggie!
newmama said... (10/24/11 10:28 PM) Reply
Ooh, those look so cheery and comfy! I love the pockets--congrats on your soon-to-be TNT :)
treefrog said... (10/24/11 9:50 PM) Reply
Another great pair of pants. I love your little mascot - it's quite well camouflaged there! Now that you have the pattern adjusted you can use the template to make changes to other pants patterns.
Christas said... (10/24/11 8:52 PM) Reply
I love the "happy" fabric! Your pants look terrific and how nice that now you have TNT pattern! Nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details