SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8584 (MISSES' PANTS AND BELT)

9 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/11 5:24 PM
Last Updated:10/24/11 5:30 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Seabreeeze said...
this is what we aussie's call "happy pants" I love the fabric...
11/8/11 0:29 AM
MNBarb said...
Looking at your pants makes me want to call in sick today and put on some happy pants to stay home and sew. I love this loose-fitting style.
10/25/11 7:54 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty print -- reminds me of a meadow or arbor. Great pockets, nice size for Froggie! Congrats on finding/fitting a TNT pattern!
10/25/11 5:25 AM
jannw said...
What a pretty fabric! Love the pockets and Froggie!
10/25/11 0:05 AM
newmama said...
Ooh, those look so cheery and comfy! I love the pockets--congrats on your soon-to-be TNT :)
10/24/11 10:28 PM
treefrog said...
Another great pair of pants. I love your little mascot - it's quite well camouflaged there! Now that you have the pattern adjusted you can use the template to make changes to other pants patterns.
10/24/11 9:50 PM
Christas said...
I love the "happy" fabric! Your pants look terrific and how nice that now you have TNT pattern! Nice sewing!
10/24/11 8:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6083

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

More Info
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

More Info
New Look 6097

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review