SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 204 (patterns: 202)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said... (11/4/11 4:00 AM) Reply
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
Levone said... (11/4/11 0:01 AM) Reply
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
Levone said... (11/4/11 0:01 AM) Reply
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
Rosesred said... (10/27/11 4:56 AM) Reply
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
squirrellypoo said... (10/26/11 8:46 AM) Reply
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
JEF said... (10/26/11 8:32 AM) Reply
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
Elke said... (10/26/11 7:04 AM) Reply
All four versions look fabulous on you!
bethsews said... (10/25/11 8:59 PM) Reply
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
MNBarb said... (10/25/11 6:44 PM) Reply
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
Christas said... (10/25/11 6:31 PM) Reply
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1310

photo
by: highroad

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details