SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 370 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 175
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 173
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
11/4/11 4:00 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
Rosesred said...
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
10/27/11 4:56 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
10/26/11 8:46 AM
JEF said...
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
10/26/11 8:32 AM
Elke said...
All four versions look fabulous on you!
10/26/11 7:04 AM
bethsews said...
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
10/25/11 8:59 PM
MNBarb said...
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
10/25/11 6:44 PM
Christas said...
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
10/25/11 6:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-103

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2648

photo
by: jlg

Review