SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 151
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
10/25/11 6:31 PM
MNBarb said...
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
10/25/11 6:44 PM
bethsews said...
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
10/25/11 8:59 PM
Elke said...
All four versions look fabulous on you!
10/26/11 7:04 AM
JEF said...
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
10/26/11 8:32 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
10/26/11 8:46 AM
Rosesred said...
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
10/27/11 4:56 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
RuthieSews said...
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
11/4/11 4:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2009-149

photo
by: myraminx

Review