SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 188)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said... (11/4/11 4:00 AM) Reply
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
Levone said... (11/4/11 0:01 AM) Reply
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
Levone said... (11/4/11 0:01 AM) Reply
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
Rosesred said... (10/27/11 4:56 AM) Reply
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
squirrellypoo said... (10/26/11 8:46 AM) Reply
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
JEF said... (10/26/11 8:32 AM) Reply
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
Elke said... (10/26/11 7:04 AM) Reply
All four versions look fabulous on you!
bethsews said... (10/25/11 8:59 PM) Reply
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
MNBarb said... (10/25/11 6:44 PM) Reply
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
Christas said... (10/25/11 6:31 PM) Reply
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

New Look 6123

photo
by: MissZuriB

Review
Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew Sewing for Toddlers Book

photo
by: LiZ

Review