SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1152 (Draped Neck T-shirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 70 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/11 5:40 PM
Last Updated:10/25/11 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Each version is wonderful! I love all of your fabric choice. Very nice sewing!
10/25/11 6:31 PM
MNBarb said...
They are all really nice tops. The shape and neckline look great on you.
10/25/11 6:44 PM
bethsews said...
Those are really fantastic - I like how different they all are
10/25/11 8:59 PM
Elke said...
All four versions look fabulous on you!
10/26/11 7:04 AM
JEF said...
Super looking. LOVE the sparkly one!
10/26/11 8:32 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Oh fantastic! I'm SO glad you reviewed this - it's only my list to sew, and I was just thinking about it this morning. AND you're my size, too! I hope mine look half as great as yours!
10/26/11 8:46 AM
Rosesred said...
Really lovely tops, I especially like the sparkly one. Thanks for review, it's on my to sew list now!
10/27/11 4:56 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous tops! I love all of your versions. The sequned top will definitely be great for the holidays.
11/4/11 0:01 AM
RuthieSews said...
Looks fantastic! Iv'e ordered the magazine :-)
11/4/11 4:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5679

photo
by: mimi g.

Review