SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-19 (Glenda double layer top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews: 201 (patterns: 200)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/11 9:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/11 9:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (10/27/11 9:53 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review. I always thought this pattern was so interesting. Yours turned out so nice!
Izzie said... (10/27/11 4:36 PM) Reply
Great review and nice workout wear. I have this traced but have not made it yet. I like your pants too, which I have made, but mine don't look as nice as yours.
Rosesred said... (10/27/11 4:54 AM) Reply
Smart adjustments and great looking top!
treefrog said... (10/26/11 10:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I love your top and the changes you made. I traced this on the weekend and came to the same conclusion about where the necklines sat.
Elemenopeo said... (10/26/11 10:05 PM) Reply
cute
clgangi said... (10/26/11 9:40 PM) Reply
This is a great review, and your blog post is great as well. And kudos to you for taking action to change your health destiny. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details