SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-19 (Glenda double layer top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews: 203 (patterns: 202)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/11 9:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/11 9:19 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Christas said... (10/27/11 9:53 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review. I always thought this pattern was so interesting. Yours turned out so nice!
Izzie said... (10/27/11 4:36 PM) Reply
Great review and nice workout wear. I have this traced but have not made it yet. I like your pants too, which I have made, but mine don't look as nice as yours.
Rosesred said... (10/27/11 4:54 AM) Reply
Smart adjustments and great looking top!
treefrog said... (10/26/11 10:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I love your top and the changes you made. I traced this on the weekend and came to the same conclusion about where the necklines sat.
Elemenopeo said... (10/26/11 10:05 PM) Reply
cute
clgangi said... (10/26/11 9:40 PM) Reply
This is a great review, and your blog post is great as well. And kudos to you for taking action to change your health destiny. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 2339

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape

Pattern Details