SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-19 (Glenda double layer top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/11 9:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/11 9:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Thanks so much for your review. I always thought this pattern was so interesting. Yours turned out so nice!
10/27/11 9:53 PM
Izzie said...
Great review and nice workout wear. I have this traced but have not made it yet. I like your pants too, which I have made, but mine don't look as nice as yours.
10/27/11 4:36 PM
Rosesred said...
Smart adjustments and great looking top!
10/27/11 4:54 AM
treefrog said...
Thanks for the review. I love your top and the changes you made. I traced this on the weekend and came to the same conclusion about where the necklines sat.
10/26/11 10:26 PM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
10/26/11 10:05 PM
clgangi said...
This is a great review, and your blog post is great as well. And kudos to you for taking action to change your health destiny. :-)
10/26/11 9:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

brerrabbit.com Dove Fitted T

photo
by: ZoSews

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

More Info
New Look 6001

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review