SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-19 (Glenda double layer top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/11 9:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/11 9:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Thanks so much for your review. I always thought this pattern was so interesting. Yours turned out so nice!
10/27/11 9:53 PM
Izzie said...
Great review and nice workout wear. I have this traced but have not made it yet. I like your pants too, which I have made, but mine don't look as nice as yours.
10/27/11 4:36 PM
Rosesred said...
Smart adjustments and great looking top!
10/27/11 4:54 AM
treefrog said...
Thanks for the review. I love your top and the changes you made. I traced this on the weekend and came to the same conclusion about where the necklines sat.
10/26/11 10:26 PM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
10/26/11 10:05 PM
clgangi said...
This is a great review, and your blog post is great as well. And kudos to you for taking action to change your health destiny. :-)
10/26/11 9:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Burda 8347

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now