SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-19 (Glenda double layer top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 147 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews: 202 (patterns: 201)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/11 9:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/11 9:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (10/27/11 9:53 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for your review. I always thought this pattern was so interesting. Yours turned out so nice!
Izzie said... (10/27/11 4:36 PM) Reply
Great review and nice workout wear. I have this traced but have not made it yet. I like your pants too, which I have made, but mine don't look as nice as yours.
Rosesred said... (10/27/11 4:54 AM) Reply
Smart adjustments and great looking top!
treefrog said... (10/26/11 10:26 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I love your top and the changes you made. I traced this on the weekend and came to the same conclusion about where the necklines sat.
Elemenopeo said... (10/26/11 10:05 PM) Reply
cute
clgangi said... (10/26/11 9:40 PM) Reply
This is a great review, and your blog post is great as well. And kudos to you for taking action to change your health destiny. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

U-Handbag: Lisa Lam Fashionista Changing Mat

photo
by: Denise L P...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns 103 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 103 Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Perfect Pyjama

photo
by: myraminx

Review