Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3467 (Misses Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 416 times 16 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo
About DaisyAstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/11 10:11 PM
Last Updated:5/23/12 5:11 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
diane s said...
Your top is gorgeous!
10/29/11 10:22 PM
pdiddly said...
lovely
10/30/11 4:56 AM
VivianZ said...
My you have been busy--6 reviews, and I love all of them. When I looked at this pattern it seemed very low. You handled it perfectly, esp with this fabric. It is lovely.
10/30/11 10:56 AM
Dilliander said...
Beautiful, the fabric is a perfect choice.
5/23/12 5:36 AM
twinkle72 said...
Great fabric! The simple pattern lines are perfect for it.
5/23/12 5:44 AM
Renata said...
Gorgeous top. I love it.
5/23/12 6:17 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I really like you top! I have this pattern and never thought to make short sleeved. Thanks for the inspiration!!
5/23/12 7:46 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice! That fabric you found it absolutely beautiful made up! I would love to have the same top!
5/23/12 9:54 AM
lyndle said...
This is beautiful!
5/24/12 5:02 AM
grey nomad said...
This top looks so good. I've made it before and wasn't that happy but I'm going back for another go!!
9/28/12 2:56 AM
Adaire said...
This is really lovely! The fabric lifts it way beyond the ordinary. Nice job!
6/18/13 5:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Patrones Magazine Jan 2003 #57 Princess Dress
photo
Review by lyra on 10/26/08
Read Review

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Bucket Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Bucket Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2006
photo
Review by Pippi Long... on 4/14/12
Read Review

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Details
Price: $24.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6466 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
McCalls 6466 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2416 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 2416 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us