SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3467 (Misses Tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/11 10:11 PM
Last Updated:5/23/12 5:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
diane s said...
Your top is gorgeous!
10/29/11 10:22 PM
pdiddly said...
lovely
10/30/11 4:56 AM
VivianZ said...
My you have been busy--6 reviews, and I love all of them. When I looked at this pattern it seemed very low. You handled it perfectly, esp with this fabric. It is lovely.
10/30/11 10:56 AM
Dilliander said...
Beautiful, the fabric is a perfect choice.
5/23/12 5:36 AM
twinkle72 said...
Great fabric! The simple pattern lines are perfect for it.
5/23/12 5:44 AM
Renata said...
Gorgeous top. I love it.
5/23/12 6:17 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I really like you top! I have this pattern and never thought to make short sleeved. Thanks for the inspiration!!
5/23/12 7:46 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice! That fabric you found it absolutely beautiful made up! I would love to have the same top!
5/23/12 9:54 AM
lyndle said...
This is beautiful!
5/24/12 5:02 AM
grey nomad said...
This top looks so good. I've made it before and wasn't that happy but I'm going back for another go!!
9/28/12 2:56 AM
Adaire said...
This is really lovely! The fabric lifts it way beyond the ordinary. Nice job!
6/18/13 5:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Other Patterns of Fashion

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now