SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (Katherine Tilton)

16 more reviews
Review submitted in Think Pink Contest
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:Joni2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Joni2star
IN USA
Member since: 9/7/05
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/11 3:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Great job! I like your embellishments. Interesting to see the modifications you've made..I've got this pattern, so must move it up in the sewing lineup.
10/30/11 4:03 PM
Renren said...
Looks quite nice. I hadn't noticed this pattern so thanks for bringing it to my attention. Congratulations on your entry in the Think Pink! contest!
10/30/11 4:22 PM
happytobehere said...
I looked through your gallery and it was wonderful. What imaginative and pretty garments you've made!
10/30/11 7:01 PM
moushka said...
Good to hear how happy you are about this pattern which is lingering in my stash. Your version is very cute.
10/31/11 6:56 PM
Terri A said...
Nice work - this looks great on you!
11/1/11 3:07 AM
Margaret said...
Cute top and great fit!
11/1/11 12:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your top is captivatingly gorgeous! I adore the colors and style on you.
11/3/11 0:10 AM
barebear said...
What a fun top! It looks good on you, and you look really happy in it! Sounds like a job well done to me. :)
11/6/11 7:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Self Drafted Pattern t-tunic

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Simplicity 4698

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now