SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3678 (Jackets & Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/11 6:27 PM
Last Updated:11/1/11 6:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said...
Nice comfortable looking outfit - I'm on about my seventh hour of sewing so still have quite a few hours to go to get to 10,000. Maybe one day I might try a similar pattern. Love the colour.
11/1/11 6:44 PM
homejewel said...
I love it. I have some velour that needs to be sewn - I think I found my answer! Thanks for the great review!
11/1/11 6:47 PM
poppykettle said...
This looks so comfy!!! That blue looks fabulous on you too.
11/1/11 11:13 PM
Mary in MS said...
This looks great on you, thanks for the review. I enjoyed reading your blog :)
11/2/11 2:35 AM
Levone said...
Great looking track suit. I definitely want to make up one of these this winter as I think i have a couple of cuts of velour in the stash.
11/2/11 9:47 AM
goosegreen said...
Your trackie looks fabulous! I have this pattern so thanks for the review. I'm looking forward to making it up for myself.
11/3/11 4:33 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice set! I love the color and although you said you'd like to make changes next time, the fit looks great too! Nice job Victoria!!!
11/3/11 5:23 AM
cindyann said...
Nice work! Very comfy but smart looking.
11/3/11 8:59 AM
Charrlie said...
Does this have directions for a draw string at the waist?
11/6/11 1:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now