Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3678 (Jackets & Pants) - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 327 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/11 6:27 PM
Last Updated:11/1/11 6:37 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said...
Nice comfortable looking outfit - I'm on about my seventh hour of sewing so still have quite a few hours to go to get to 10,000. Maybe one day I might try a similar pattern. Love the colour.
11/1/11 6:44 PM
homejewel said...
I love it. I have some velour that needs to be sewn - I think I found my answer! Thanks for the great review!
11/1/11 6:47 PM
poppykettle said...
This looks so comfy!!! That blue looks fabulous on you too.
11/1/11 11:13 PM
Mary in MS said...
This looks great on you, thanks for the review. I enjoyed reading your blog :)
11/2/11 2:35 AM
Levone said...
Great looking track suit. I definitely want to make up one of these this winter as I think i have a couple of cuts of velour in the stash.
11/2/11 9:47 AM
goosegreen said...
Your trackie looks fabulous! I have this pattern so thanks for the review. I'm looking forward to making it up for myself.
11/3/11 4:33 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice set! I love the color and although you said you'd like to make changes next time, the fit looks great too! Nice job Victoria!!!
11/3/11 5:23 AM
cindyann said...
Nice work! Very comfy but smart looking.
11/3/11 8:59 AM
Charrlie said...
Does this have directions for a draw string at the waist?
11/6/11 1:22 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Simplicity 2648 Misses
photo
Review by staymay on 5/9/13
Read Review

Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2788 Twist Top
photo
Review by MelC on 8/23/07
Read Review

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6517 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
McCalls 6517 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us