SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 30866-1001 (Tunic with SPIRAL Cowl)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:Pam~Off The Cuff~
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pam~Off The Cuff~star
NY USA
Member since: 4/18/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/11 6:58 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Very pretty top and I love your fabric. Your tutorial is very clear. Thanks for posting it!
11/6/11 7:58 AM
happytobehere said...
Thanks for the tute!
11/6/11 8:00 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Beautiful! I love cowel necklines, and am definitely going to use your tutorial! Thank you.
11/6/11 8:18 AM
marec said...
Wonderful tutorial and lovely examples. Thanks Pam!
11/6/11 10:18 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - love your tutorial for this type collar and will definitely give it ago. Not too sure of your instructions for e-mail from International customers so have sent you a PM
11/6/11 10:33 AM
Renren said...
That is a gorgeous print in your self-drafted top and the spiral cowl is a kicked-up version of the ordinary cowl. I have a couple of patterns I'll use to give this a try. Thanks for both sharing your method and for taking the time to write such a clear tutorial!
11/6/11 11:17 AM
Aixoise said...
Thank you so much for the tutorial. It's clear and easy to follow and a great way to tame the cowl. I'm looking forward to trying it.
11/6/11 12:32 PM
treefrog said...
The cowl is lovely. I have this fabric in my stash and was wondering how it would look made up. Yours looks fantastic.
11/6/11 3:46 PM
marthamyers said...
Such a great top. Thanks for the review and for sharing your tutorial.
11/7/11 0:30 AM
tess said...
Really great and your fabric is wonderful!
11/7/11 6:50 AM
Woolygal said...
It's so good to see you on PR. You have so much information to give. Thanks.
11/7/11 7:36 AM
Christas said...
Really nice top, Pam! What a cool collar!
11/7/11 8:26 AM
susie k said...
Thank you for your tutorial. I purchased this material and the website where I purchased it said it was for yoga pants. Thank you for showing me another idea for this material and for the tutorial. Its inspirational!
11/7/11 7:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 7845

photo
by: canyonlady...

Review
New Look 6816

photo
by: charid daw...

Review

Pattern

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now