Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3786 (Misses Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 615 times 47 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Etcetorize
photo
About Etcetorizestar
CANADA
Member since: 5/23/11
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/11 11:53 AM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
I'm glad you added your blog link because the photo does not link properly. I love your top! I think it looks better on you than the pattern cover shows. Great job!
11/6/11 12:21 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top. Nice fabric and great fit. Very flattering.
11/6/11 5:02 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Love your tunic top, but I was even more impressed with your thrift shops make-overs. And I LOVE your doorway curtains. You have a gorgeous home.
11/7/11 3:23 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Oops.
11/7/11 3:23 AM
Etcetorize said...
Sorry about that everyone, I always forget to make the album public. The photo is available now. Thanks for all of your lovely comments~
11/7/11 6:28 PM
TriciaZ said...
I love the way this turned out. It looks great on you!!!
11/7/11 7:33 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely job - looks so nice on you. I like your choice of fabric - so "springy"!
3/1/12 9:52 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Self Drafted Pattern 50591-1000 Pillowcase
photo
Review by squilts on 1/26/07
Read Review

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Couch Caddy
Couch Caddy

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)
Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1159 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by loti on 3/19/11
Read Review

McCalls 6923 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
McCalls 6923 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2910 Pattern
Jalie 2910 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us