SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3045 (pull-over sweatshirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1239 times 
Reviewed by:AmyG
photo

 
 
About AmyGstar
WI USA
Member since: 4/1/03
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/04 11:46 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (10/17/04 6:44 PM) Reply
I like this pattern; haven't made it for myself yet, but I need to do so. I have that same sweatshirt fleece just waiting for me...
MarthaH said... (10/8/04 8:27 PM) Reply
Cute, Cute, cute...I like the sweater too!
bonny said... (10/8/04 12:55 PM) Reply
Nice sweatshirts. I bought that exact same 'Roots' sweatshirt fleece from Wazoodle too! (the baby blue colour) I made a pair of sweatpants for DD and she just loves lounging in them because they're so yummy soft. Maybe I'll have to buy some more and make a sweatshirt for myself...
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (10/8/04 12:24 PM) Reply
Nice review! They sure look comfortable and fashionable!
jacalhoun said... (10/8/04 12:15 PM) Reply
Your sweatshirts look sooo comfy! We've got a couple teenagers in the house who love their "hoodies." Now they can have several without having to spend the $40-50 stores charge for decent ones!! Thanks for the review. I'm adding this to my wish list.
Diana M said... (10/8/04 11:58 AM) Reply
Istn't it nice when our efforts for "work clothes" get too much respect to be worn there? I've experienced the same thing with shirts for dh. Thank you for the tips for drawstring casings; I'll bet that double hood makes it extra toasty warm. Great looking sweatshirt for dh -- I couldn't open the pic to yours.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9882 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
My Image Magazine Winter 2012-M1253

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details