SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3045 (pull-over sweatshirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1244 times 
Reviewed by:AmyG
photo

 
 
About AmyGstar
WI USA
Member since: 4/1/03
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/04 11:46 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (10/17/04 6:44 PM) Reply
I like this pattern; haven't made it for myself yet, but I need to do so. I have that same sweatshirt fleece just waiting for me...
MarthaH said... (10/8/04 8:27 PM) Reply
Cute, Cute, cute...I like the sweater too!
bonny said... (10/8/04 12:55 PM) Reply
Nice sweatshirts. I bought that exact same 'Roots' sweatshirt fleece from Wazoodle too! (the baby blue colour) I made a pair of sweatpants for DD and she just loves lounging in them because they're so yummy soft. Maybe I'll have to buy some more and make a sweatshirt for myself...
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (10/8/04 12:24 PM) Reply
Nice review! They sure look comfortable and fashionable!
jacalhoun said... (10/8/04 12:15 PM) Reply
Your sweatshirts look sooo comfy! We've got a couple teenagers in the house who love their "hoodies." Now they can have several without having to spend the $40-50 stores charge for decent ones!! Thanks for the review. I'm adding this to my wish list.
Diana M said... (10/8/04 11:58 AM) Reply
Istn't it nice when our efforts for "work clothes" get too much respect to be worn there? I've experienced the same thing with shirts for dh. Thank you for the tips for drawstring casings; I'll bet that double hood makes it extra toasty warm. Great looking sweatshirt for dh -- I couldn't open the pic to yours.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Butterick 5495

photo
by: grays08

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details