SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3045 (pull-over sweatshirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1232 times 
Reviewed by:AmyG
photo

 
 
About AmyG
WI USA
Member since: 4/1/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/04 11:46 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
I like this pattern; haven't made it for myself yet, but I need to do so. I have that same sweatshirt fleece just waiting for me...
10/17/04 6:44 PM
MarthaH said...
Cute, Cute, cute...I like the sweater too!
10/8/04 8:27 PM
bonny said...
Nice sweatshirts. I bought that exact same 'Roots' sweatshirt fleece from Wazoodle too! (the baby blue colour) I made a pair of sweatpants for DD and she just loves lounging in them because they're so yummy soft. Maybe I'll have to buy some more and make a sweatshirt for myself...
10/8/04 12:55 PM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
Nice review! They sure look comfortable and fashionable!
10/8/04 12:24 PM
jacalhoun said...
Your sweatshirts look sooo comfy! We've got a couple teenagers in the house who love their "hoodies." Now they can have several without having to spend the $40-50 stores charge for decent ones!! Thanks for the review. I'm adding this to my wish list.
10/8/04 12:15 PM
Diana M said...
Istn't it nice when our efforts for "work clothes" get too much respect to be worn there? I've experienced the same thing with shirts for dh. Thank you for the tips for drawstring casings; I'll bet that double hood makes it extra toasty warm. Great looking sweatshirt for dh -- I couldn't open the pic to yours.
10/8/04 11:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Other Moonshine

photo
by: velosewer

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now