SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-9 (Cross-front T-shirt)

15 more reviews
Viewed 991 times 
Reviewed by:AmyG
photo

 
 
About AmyG
WI USA
Member since: 4/1/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/04 12:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Evatgirl73 said...
Very cute and stylish! Great color combination! Nice review, thanks for all the tips about Ottobre.
10/8/04 1:35 PM
Tiner W said...
Very Cute! Nice job on the applique.
10/8/04 2:20 PM
Lorna C. Newman said...
I just got this from wazoodle, too and also fell in love with this top! Have lots of remnants to use with it as well. Great to see it done up on a live model! Cute hat, too!
10/8/04 3:23 PM
AllieMac said...
I'm waiting for this issue to come in at my local book store. Now, I REALLY can't wait! That top is so cute and my mind is spinning from all the possibilities too. I love your color combo. It looks so trendy but still sweet.
10/8/04 4:03 PM
AllieMac said...
I'm waiting for this issue to come in at my local book store. Now, I REALLY can't wait! That top is so cute and my mind is spinning from all the possibilities too. I love your color combo. It's trendy but still sweet. Just the way a little girl should look.
10/8/04 4:04 PM
Levone said...
This is a pretty shirt. Your daughter is very cute and looks very happy with it. I have this magazine also and love it, although I don't have any children yet.
10/8/04 5:08 PM
Lori V said...
so cute, I have a subscription to Ottobre and love it every time
10/8/04 5:28 PM
KarenP said...
Very nice job! This one is on my short list of patterns to complete before the end of the year.
10/8/04 6:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: Karen2931

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now