SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-9 (Cross-front T-shirt)

15 more reviews
Viewed 991 times 
Reviewed by:AmyG
photo

 
 
About AmyGstar
WI USA
Member since: 4/1/03
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/04 12:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarenP said... (10/8/04 6:21 PM) Reply
Very nice job! This one is on my short list of patterns to complete before the end of the year.
Lori V said... (10/8/04 5:28 PM) Reply
so cute, I have a subscription to Ottobre and love it every time
Levone said... (10/8/04 5:08 PM) Reply
This is a pretty shirt. Your daughter is very cute and looks very happy with it. I have this magazine also and love it, although I don't have any children yet.
AllieMac said... (10/8/04 4:04 PM) Reply
I'm waiting for this issue to come in at my local book store. Now, I REALLY can't wait! That top is so cute and my mind is spinning from all the possibilities too. I love your color combo. It's trendy but still sweet. Just the way a little girl should look.
AllieMac said... (10/8/04 4:03 PM) Reply
I'm waiting for this issue to come in at my local book store. Now, I REALLY can't wait! That top is so cute and my mind is spinning from all the possibilities too. I love your color combo. It looks so trendy but still sweet.
Lorna C. Newman said... (10/8/04 3:23 PM) Reply
I just got this from wazoodle, too and also fell in love with this top! Have lots of remnants to use with it as well. Great to see it done up on a live model! Cute hat, too!
Tiner W said... (10/8/04 2:20 PM) Reply
Very Cute! Nice job on the applique.
Evatgirl73 said... (10/8/04 1:35 PM) Reply
Very cute and stylish! Great color combination! Nice review, thanks for all the tips about Ottobre.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8117

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 7294 (circa 1955)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details