SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7576 (COORDINATES)

9 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 1:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcdrbetty said...
Very classy look. Also like the stand-up collar. Thanks for the hem tip; going to use that.
11/9/11 1:47 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful outfit! Looks great on you.
11/9/11 3:02 PM
MNBarb said...
This looks great on you with the wide belt. You have a nice placement of plaid on the top. Surely an occasion will arise that calls for this look.
11/9/11 8:02 PM
bethsews said...
Both look very nice on you, thanks for the details in the review too
11/9/11 8:15 PM
marec said...
This whole outfit has a 40's vibe. Do you wear hats? I can totally see that. Really beautiful work, as always. And, you look so lithe and pretty.
11/9/11 9:26 PM
cleverkitty said...
Mushywear this looks so regal and totally put together I know what you mean about having some place to wear it that usually stops me in my tracks but it's fun to sew all kinds of different looks and this one suits you perfect.
11/10/11 8:36 AM
pdiddly said...
Looks very nice indeed. Hope you find somewhere suitable to wear it.
11/10/11 12:50 PM
Doobee64 said...
"Wiggle-skirt" - just love this definition!!!
11/10/11 4:14 PM
Levone said...
Very nice outfit.
11/11/11 2:10 AM
ryan's mom said...
Terrific-looking outfit!
11/11/11 6:33 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Looking good, lady. I love your outfit and it is very flattering. I'm sure you will find some place to wear it.
11/11/11 11:13 AM
jenleeC said...
Very stylish outfit!
11/14/11 9:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 4074

photo
by: moonshae

Review
Simplicity 2443

photo
by: SewingDo0f

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now