SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3133 (Onesies)

2 more reviews
Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 2:35 PM
Last Updated:11/9/11 2:37 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoSewGirl said...
So cute! In fact, baby and onesie are both so darn cute, I almost want to have another baby so I can make some. Not quite but almost! ;-)
11/10/11 1:47 PM
pdiddly said...
how cute could be tempted to have a go for my granddaughter
11/10/11 1:04 PM
Erin D said...
Your changes really improve this pattern. The onesies look like RTW.
11/9/11 11:49 PM
Ericaeli said...
Your son is adorable, and so is the onesie. I like the modifications you made to the pattern too.
11/9/11 11:06 PM
mary in FL said...
Cute kid, and nice onesies!
11/9/11 7:50 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very cute! Baby and onesies:)
11/9/11 3:55 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Cute onsie! Thanks for the alteration suggestions. I have one cut out, but not sewn yet!
11/9/11 3:44 PM
froggiegirl said...
Thank you. :) I'm just glad Jalie put out this pattern so I could finally make something from all the kids knit fabric I've been collecting.
11/9/11 3:44 PM
Deepika said...
Too cute. The button placket is not my favorite also but what a great idea to just get rid of it. I will totally do that in my next version. Thanks for your review
11/9/11 3:21 PM
papago said...
All three of these are absolutely adorable! I have brand new nephew and a three month old niece. This seems perfect. Thanks for the great review!! Laura
11/9/11 2:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: JillyBe

Review
Butterick B4958

photo
by: material e...

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now