SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3133 (Onesies)

2 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 88)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 2:35 PM
Last Updated:11/9/11 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoSewGirl said... (11/10/11 1:47 PM) Reply
So cute! In fact, baby and onesie are both so darn cute, I almost want to have another baby so I can make some. Not quite but almost! ;-)
pdiddly said... (11/10/11 1:04 PM) Reply
how cute could be tempted to have a go for my granddaughter
Erin D said... (11/9/11 11:49 PM) Reply
Your changes really improve this pattern. The onesies look like RTW.
Ericaeli said... (11/9/11 11:06 PM) Reply
Your son is adorable, and so is the onesie. I like the modifications you made to the pattern too.
mary in FL said... (11/9/11 7:50 PM) Reply
Cute kid, and nice onesies!
Raye Ann said... (11/9/11 3:55 PM) Reply
Very cute! Baby and onesies:)
ConnieBJ said... (11/9/11 3:44 PM) Reply
Cute onsie! Thanks for the alteration suggestions. I have one cut out, but not sewn yet!
froggiegirl said... (11/9/11 3:44 PM) Reply
Thank you. :) I'm just glad Jalie put out this pattern so I could finally make something from all the kids knit fabric I've been collecting.
Deepika said... (11/9/11 3:21 PM) Reply
Too cute. The button placket is not my favorite also but what a great idea to just get rid of it. I will totally do that in my next version. Thanks for your review
papago said... (11/9/11 2:58 PM) Reply
All three of these are absolutely adorable! I have brand new nephew and a three month old niece. This seems perfect. Thanks for the great review!! Laura
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 299754-1000

photo
by: kaustin316...

Review