Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 3133 (Onesies) - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 256 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR
About froggiegirlstar
PA USA
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 2:35 PM
Last Updated:11/9/11 2:37 PM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
papago said...
All three of these are absolutely adorable! I have brand new nephew and a three month old niece. This seems perfect. Thanks for the great review!! Laura
11/9/11 2:58 PM
Deepika said...
Too cute. The button placket is not my favorite also but what a great idea to just get rid of it. I will totally do that in my next version. Thanks for your review
11/9/11 3:21 PM
froggiegirl said...
Thank you. :) I'm just glad Jalie put out this pattern so I could finally make something from all the kids knit fabric I've been collecting.
11/9/11 3:44 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Cute onsie! Thanks for the alteration suggestions. I have one cut out, but not sewn yet!
11/9/11 3:44 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very cute! Baby and onesies:)
11/9/11 3:55 PM
mary in FL said...
Cute kid, and nice onesies!
11/9/11 7:50 PM
Ericaeli said...
Your son is adorable, and so is the onesie. I like the modifications you made to the pattern too.
11/9/11 11:06 PM
Erin D said...
Your changes really improve this pattern. The onesies look like RTW.
11/9/11 11:49 PM
pdiddly said...
how cute could be tempted to have a go for my granddaughter
11/10/11 1:04 PM
GoSewGirl said...
So cute! In fact, baby and onesie are both so darn cute, I almost want to have another baby so I can make some. Not quite but almost! ;-)
11/10/11 1:47 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Simplicity 1805
photo
Review by BluestRose on 11/5/13
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3917 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3917 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1440 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1440 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 1984 Palazzo Pant
photo
Review by Tailypo on 8/22/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Details
Price: $22.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us