SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3133 (Onesies)

2 more reviews
Viewed 323 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
PA United States
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews: 112 (patterns: 110)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 2:35 PM
Last Updated:11/9/11 2:37 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
GoSewGirl said... (11/10/11 1:47 PM) Reply
So cute! In fact, baby and onesie are both so darn cute, I almost want to have another baby so I can make some. Not quite but almost! ;-)
pdiddly said... (11/10/11 1:04 PM) Reply
how cute could be tempted to have a go for my granddaughter
Erin D said... (11/9/11 11:49 PM) Reply
Your changes really improve this pattern. The onesies look like RTW.
Ericaeli said... (11/9/11 11:06 PM) Reply
Your son is adorable, and so is the onesie. I like the modifications you made to the pattern too.
mary in FL said... (11/9/11 7:50 PM) Reply
Cute kid, and nice onesies!
Raye Ann said... (11/9/11 3:55 PM) Reply
Very cute! Baby and onesies:)
ConnieBJ said... (11/9/11 3:44 PM) Reply
Cute onsie! Thanks for the alteration suggestions. I have one cut out, but not sewn yet!
froggiegirl said... (11/9/11 3:44 PM) Reply
Thank you. :) I'm just glad Jalie put out this pattern so I could finally make something from all the kids knit fabric I've been collecting.
Deepika said... (11/9/11 3:21 PM) Reply
Too cute. The button placket is not my favorite also but what a great idea to just get rid of it. I will totally do that in my next version. Thanks for your review
papago said... (11/9/11 2:58 PM) Reply
All three of these are absolutely adorable! I have brand new nephew and a three month old niece. This seems perfect. Thanks for the great review!! Laura
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6658

photo
by: ColorFiber...

Review
April Rhodes The Popover Poncho

photo
by: swirlgurl

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details