SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3133 (Onesies)

2 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 81
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/11 2:35 PM
Last Updated:11/9/11 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
papago said...
All three of these are absolutely adorable! I have brand new nephew and a three month old niece. This seems perfect. Thanks for the great review!! Laura
11/9/11 2:58 PM
Deepika said...
Too cute. The button placket is not my favorite also but what a great idea to just get rid of it. I will totally do that in my next version. Thanks for your review
11/9/11 3:21 PM
froggiegirl said...
Thank you. :) I'm just glad Jalie put out this pattern so I could finally make something from all the kids knit fabric I've been collecting.
11/9/11 3:44 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Cute onsie! Thanks for the alteration suggestions. I have one cut out, but not sewn yet!
11/9/11 3:44 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very cute! Baby and onesies:)
11/9/11 3:55 PM
mary in FL said...
Cute kid, and nice onesies!
11/9/11 7:50 PM
Ericaeli said...
Your son is adorable, and so is the onesie. I like the modifications you made to the pattern too.
11/9/11 11:06 PM
Erin D said...
Your changes really improve this pattern. The onesies look like RTW.
11/9/11 11:49 PM
pdiddly said...
how cute could be tempted to have a go for my granddaughter
11/10/11 1:04 PM
GoSewGirl said...
So cute! In fact, baby and onesie are both so darn cute, I almost want to have another baby so I can make some. Not quite but almost! ;-)
11/10/11 1:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

StyleArc Nikki Dress

photo
by: Robin Denn...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 2948

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review